Secret Original Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Like it

    I have use Secret for years and have always liked it. I work outside in the south east where it is hot so I need something that works. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gigich | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love secret deodorant anyways, I think the product is totally worth buying, it does not leave any white marks, and it works all day long — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kmiller1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's a secret

    It's an okay product. It still show on my black dress. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    franfran | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    undefined

    This product smells fine, and works for a little while, but wears off too fast for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amyhuville | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I have used Secret Original Invisible Solid for many years. I have tried other new deodorant/antiperspirants over the years, but always come back to Secret. It lasts through what ever I'm doing--exercise, work, play, I know I'm protected. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    camille95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    A favorite

    I have used other deodorant products saying that it is invisible and I think that Secret is one of my favorite invisible solids. I have very little white marks but the go away fairly quickly and it does not leave and white marks on my clothes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    leanne0504 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    can't live without it

    I've been using this for a million years. It's the best!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aynhagenbarth | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Secret is one of the best!

    I've used it for years, and always try the newer ones but they never work as well. It really does keep you dry all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    guysrose | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    its what i use everyday.

    it seems to work the best for me. i have tried other brands, but always come back to this one. i use the unsented so it does not compete with my perfume. the only problem i have had is it does show up on my black tops. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mchastain | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    goes over well

    My daughters like it, and they are picky. There are other products that I buy that just sit on the shelf. Both my daughters perspire heavily, and it works in most cases. It does leave a residue on black close (they put it on heavy). It works for me also, but I prefer other scents. The price is great because you can find it on sale. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wch0303 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend