Secret Original Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 1

    One of the worst

    I keep going back to secret to see if their new lines get better or if they improve, but it's awful. I live in a humid environment and I work around fryers. I have to put this on two sometimes three times a day, and invisible...ha as if. I have found two other brands that far beat secret. It's the worst. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Rosalyn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like it

    I have use Secret for years and have always liked it. I work outside in the south east where it is hot so I need something that works. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gigich | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love secret deodorant anyways, I think the product is totally worth buying, it does not leave any white marks, and it works all day long — 7 years ago
    kmiller1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's a secret

    It's an okay product. It still show on my black dress. — 7 years ago
    franfran | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    undefined

    This product smells fine, and works for a little while, but wears off too fast for me. — 7 years ago
    amyhuville | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I have used Secret Original Invisible Solid for many years. I have tried other new deodorant/antiperspirants over the years, but always come back to Secret. It lasts through what ever I'm doing--exercise, work, play, I know I'm protected. — 7 years ago
    camille95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    A favorite

    I have used other deodorant products saying that it is invisible and I think that Secret is one of my favorite invisible solids. I have very little white marks but the go away fairly quickly and it does not leave and white marks on my clothes. — 7 years ago
    leanne0504 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without it

    I've been using this for a million years. It's the best!!! — 7 years ago
    aynhagenbarth | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Secret is one of the best!

    I've used it for years, and always try the newer ones but they never work as well. It really does keep you dry all day. — 7 years ago
    guysrose | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    its what i use everyday.

    it seems to work the best for me. i have tried other brands, but always come back to this one. i use the unsented so it does not compete with my perfume. the only problem i have had is it does show up on my black tops. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mchastain | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"