Secret Original Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 8

    goes over well

    My daughters like it, and they are picky. There are other products that I buy that just sit on the shelf. Both my daughters perspire heavily, and it works in most cases. It does leave a residue on black close (they put it on heavy). It works for me also, but I prefer other scents. The price is great because you can find it on sale. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    wch0303 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Value

    Effective and I like the different scents. It's not as expensive as other brands. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    nansan61 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Deodorant I will use!

    I have found this to be the best deodorant ever! There is no artificial fragrance and it does the job! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    kelrog | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Always Works Well

    Secret deodorants are always good products. They work well, they smell good. And the prices are always affordable — 7 years, 3 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret

    This is my favorite deodorant. i think its actually the first one that i tried when it was time to start even using deodorant when i was younger. i've tried other brands that are cheaper but always keep coming back to this one. it never fails to keep my dry and fresh which is totally important! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    MLEWIS27 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    old faithful

    I have used secret for years! the scent is nice, not over powering and leaves no residue. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    califqn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ok Clear Product

    Ok Clear Product that is not messy. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not White Residue

    This is great deodorant because not only does it work, but it doesn't leave that stick white residue on your clothes. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not my choice

    Do not think secret works as well as other, or is as pleasant. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    a great item

    Works great, like the clear, and last well. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Antiperspirant + Deodorant » Secret Original Invisible Solid

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"