Secret Original Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Another Average Deodorant !!!

    Again, an average deodorant. Most people have tried Secret one time or another. It is advertised everywhere. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    works wonders

    clean, fresh, easy to use. no overbearing scent. affordable. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!!!!

    I really love this deodorant! I bought it in the baby powder scent and I love the smell! It works and its a good price! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kutiepie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    So So Deodorant

    This deodorant leaves a white residue on your clothes even though it says it's invisable. If you can live with the residue then this is a good deodorant, otherwise better look for something else. — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay

    I liked having this in my gym locker during high school, but other then that, I would never use it unless I was on a strict budget. It leaves white marks on all my clothing, and the I cannot stand the smell of "powder fresh." — 2 years, 7 months ago
    aubby | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    SECRET ORIGINAL INVISIBLE SOLID

    I really do not like this product, a real waste of money, leaves small balls under your arms, a residue on your clothes, doesn't work with odor or dryness — 2 years, 8 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great for me

    Over the years I have tried many different deodorants. I've used this the last few years because it has worked best for me. It doesn't have a strong scent and it lasts. I've also had no real issues with wet under arms when sweating. Occasionally, when I'm working hard I'll do a smell check and I just barely smell the deodorant and nothing else. No white residue and it has never stained my clothing...read more either. Other deodorants have never given me this level of protection I am comfortable with. Except one, which was a spray on and very pricey. But secret is just as good without the price tag. — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only one I use

    I am 47 years old this is the only antiperspirant/deoderant I have ever used. When I have received free samples of something else I was always disapointed and ended up throwing them away. It keeps you dry all day and as others state if you forgot to apply it the next day you are still good. I don't have body odor so I can't comment on that. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kim3108 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    This really does stop underarm wetness and smells good! I use the shower fresh scent and i love it. I have tried many different brands and i have finally found my deodorant! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Steffy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Like the smell

    I have used Secret on/off over the years, but it doesn't work too well for me, both as an antiperspirant, and deodorizer. I do like some of the scents, which is why I keep going back, but I still have the same results. Within 4-5 hours, I would start to get damp and then the odd smell of deodorant and sweat mix. Yuck. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Kaliland | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend