Secret Original Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i wouldnt use anything else!!

    this product is the only product for me! i have tried numerous other anti persperant & deoderant products but nothing compares to this! my grandmother was the one who actually started me using this product she has never used anything else! i work manual labor jobs & i sweat alot but with this product i never have to worry about perspiring or smelling cause no matter how much i sweat i know...read more secret has got me covered! i prefer the invisible simply because i wear alot of black clothing & never have to worry about those embarrasing white marks on my clothes like the other brands leave! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    thorgren | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my two favorite

    I love this deodorant as it keeps me dry, smells nice and doesn't stain my cloths like some other white sticks. You can't beat the value, especially when you can buy the two-packs for $4 or less. I can put this on first thing in the morning and not worry all day long! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HouseLover77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works Great

    Love this deodorant last all day — 6 years, 2 months ago
    StephRN | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good stuff

    This is a brand I trust. It works great and I love it when they have a coupon for it in the coupon inserts. I also like the body spray-you can use both for a long lasting feeling of freshness! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    misner3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Used this forever

    Seems to work great. Smells nice too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deyates | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Secret is not my product

    I tried using this product and it just does not work. At the end of the day I have no protection. I am going back to my old product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BrendaH | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    True to Secret because Secret is True to Me

    I've been using Secret since about age 13. It was recommended by my mother and now I know why. I've tried using other deodorants once in a while just for curiosity's sake and none of them are better than Secret. I use Secret Unscented and it is excellent. No bad odor at all for the whole day. It's wonderful. I will recommended to my daughter as well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mleon73 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    This is all I use

    I love the powder fresh scent and it keeps me somewhat dry but not totally dry. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beckable1973 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best

    I have always used this and its always worked for me. If I ever had to use something else I could tell the difference and it only made me want to hurry and put this on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hippiemom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Secret

    Product Quality is always top of the line, I've never had any secret products that I have been displeased with. Product lives up to claims 100% Length of wear - well depends on how much you need it. if you apply twice a day or just once.. Money wise, it's average a little more expensive than the cheap ones, but you can normally find coupons — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BamaGourmet | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend