Secret Original Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Does an ok job

    It does mask smells. Alot might have been used,because my clothes smelled of this stuff. Nice price,but better is out there. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps You Fresh!

    I usually have trouble with deoderant. Usually will not keep you smelling fresh all day and leaves a white, gooy residue that will also stain the pits of my clothing. With this particular brand of Secret I didn't have any of these trouble! It's great! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    KristaMae | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Last resort

    This is my last resort when it comes to deodorants. Invisible solid my back side! It's thick and white and clumps up under your arms. And the scent is overpowering. I only wear this when I have no other choice. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Hummingbird07 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I wish it would last a little longer

    I've been using Secret for years. i really like the product and i feel it works but i do need to reapply it again after a few hours. I wish it would last a little longer. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    christine012674 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good quality

    This is good quality and affordable. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    katyelwell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my faves

    I have been using this for years. I love the scents it comes in, and it doesn't leave nasty white marks on all of my clothes. It also doesn't ball up like some of the other brands. It keeps me from getting all sweaty during the day and smelling like sweat. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    melhorse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One and Only

    If you want a product that always has your stanky smelly pits covered, this is it. It always works and doesn't irritate my armpits like some other brands do. I definitely recommend this stuff! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I love this. I have used other products but this one really does work. It lasts all day, smells nice and keeps me dry. I would recommend this to anyone. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    aireeul | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Secret

    smells great and long lasting. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    wears off too fast!

    not my fav deodorant...it wears off too fast for me and sometimes leaves you musty....yuck! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    michellerocks1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend