Secret Original Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Solid»
Sort by:
  • 3

    eh

    i've used better stuff. This didnt cover odor all that well, plus it left behind those white balls in my armpit which is gross! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Brige | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nothing big

    works fine i guess i still feel sweaty wearing it though... — 4 years, 4 months ago
    doesntmatter | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Original is not always good

    The price & smell are both great- but the white marks on my clothes are not great! I think this product should be a winter-only product! If this product is used in the summer when wearing tank tops- u & ur clothes will look a mess! Ive switched to Secret Clinical Strength & have had no white marks!!! Job well done to Secret for upgrading to bigger & better! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Secret Original Solid

    I use this product daily and have for years. It works very well and I have found nothing better. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best for me

    Ive tried others but I always go back to this one. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    denae_lee_reyna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    IT'S NO SECRET

    IT'S JUST AS EFFECTIVE AS EVER. AND STILL A GREAT SCENT. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    VNON | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    #1 for staying power

    If I need staying power this is the one, however I think Dove makes my underarms softer? But I'm rating this on staying power.... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    tanningtart | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My chosen brand.

    I used to think dollar store brands were good enough but they really aren't.. I love this one the most. Softest texture, fresh baby powders smell, I feel secure throughout the day with this. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lovemonster | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dry and Clean

    This is the only deodorant I use. I have tried others and end up smelling bad by the end of the day. I love the powder fresh scent. My husband has even used and it is strong enough for him. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lwoods297 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Strong enough for a man but made for a woman

    It is true, it is strong enough for the hardest working yet delicate enough for the most sensitive woman. It is not only strong but it does not mark your clothing. Its baby powder scent is so wonderful and does not interfer with your perfume/cologne. I have used since puberty, and I have tried other deodorants/antiperspirants but always go back to this old favorite as nothing can compare to the...read more value. There is a reason it has been here for decades, that is because it is a great product. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Rtigress27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"