Secret Original Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Solid»
Sort by:
  • 8

    hmmm

    it claims that it is an antipersperant, but it does not rreally do much to help. Not amazing, but not terrible either. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dancersheart3 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    control plus

    i am a nurse at a local hosp. things get tough really quick and the last thing needed is wet underarms or BO during a code. i've used secret for years and during tense moments it has never failed me yet — 4 years, 10 months ago
    oklacowgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This is the best on the market. This last all day for me even when I am doing physical labor. I have sensitive skin and when I could not find this one I tried the other formulas that secret makes and I break out into a rash. I really hope you do not take this one off the market. Do not change with what works. This one is a winner. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bambi05 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible!

    This not only gave me a HORRIBLE rash after one use, it did nothing for body odor... I've had natural salt deodorants work better... — 4 years, 12 months ago
    lori_ftw | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have Used Since Jr High

    I have used this since I started using this kind of product and I would not trade it for the wrold. I can always count on it and it has never let me down. It's a great product — 5 years, 1 month ago
    LDRWeber | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for sensitive skin

    I do not know why this did not work well with the clinical strength when if you check the back and see the active ingredient, it's just the same as the clinical strength for a way cheaper price. There must be something with the inactive ingredients that gave me rash, i tried to stop, and the rash stopped. I'm never going to use this again, too harsh for me. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    secret deo

    works great love the feel and smell — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dettagit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Secret

    smells good and pretty long lasting — 3 years, 10 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    secret

    there is nothing that beats their product so why try anything else — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ccdeville | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Secret

    It goes on nice and smooth. It holds up on your busiest days — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ranilia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend