Secret Original Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Solid»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good stuff

    Secret has and will always be a great product! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    qdcheek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    very good quality lives up to claima and expectations all day protection good good value — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kathygegick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one to use

    I have used secret as long as I can remember. I have tried others and they do not keep me dry or they don't help with smell. My bathroom shelf is full of all the others I have tried. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MeSo731 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Use it daily

    I use Secret daily and it works fine for me. I don't notice any white marks on my clothing from it so that's a plus! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mhislop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Me and My husband use it

    I love this and all the fragrances are great, and keep me dry and fresh all day! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    SONTAG | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret Deodorants

    I like the solid brand of Secret Deodorant because you know it is not going to run all over your clothing,You get what you pay for at a reasonable price. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Linda6648301 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    strong enough for a woman

    I use this product and only this product. I even got my son to use it a few times when he was out of his own stuff. LOVE IT!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jdillon055 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Strong enough for a man ...but made for a woman - you betcha!

    I have been using Secret since 1984. I've been using the same type of secret (solid unscented) for the last 21 years. I never have body odor and I feel protected. It does not let you down and lasts forever. This is the only product I will use and I trust the company! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    lovelyheart | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    An OK product!

    I may be a little biased, not being a fan of solid deodorants and antipersprants. I really didn't like the gunky feeling this product left, and felt it could have been a little more efficient in odor control. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Peggy4803 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Secret Rocks

    I had the urge to try different brands to see if I could find something better on the market....needless to say it only took me trying a couple brands before I threw them in the trash and went back to my "Secret". I'm convinced it's the best!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    tamroux | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend