Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel Reviews

Back to Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel»
Sort by:
  • 5

    solid is much better

    i love the secret scent expressions line because it's a really great quality of deodorant, but i would definitely recommend the solid over the gel. the gel doesn't dry as quickly and leaves a weird powdery residue on your armpits. the solid glides on much more smoothly and you can't feel it on your armpits. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sticky and irritated!

    Irritates the skin if used few days in a row....never really dries and stays sticky!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    missms | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nice Lavender Scent

    I tried the Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel last week and am not pleased with it. It does have a nice scent to it. However, the gel felt sticky and when I put it on and when I thought it was finally dry, I began to get dressed and got streaks of deodorant on my shirt. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Gabbs1958 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    I found that this one worked way better than most clear gel antiperspirants/deoderants. It did take a little longer to dry after I applied it, but once it did it lasted well through the day and smelled good. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    missmagpie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great!

    This is a good product. It smells nice and keeps your pits dry and smelling good! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bethanygl23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not too bad

    I really like the fact that this is clear and has great scents, and lasts for a long time. However, it takes forever to dry, and if you put it on right after you get out of the shower, it starts to melt on you and dripping down your sides. Really gross feeling. I found i have to wait until my skin coold sown all the way before I can put it on, or it melts all over me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    melhorse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I love this deoderant and antiperspirant. It keeps me dry and has a great scent that isn't too strong. It works perfect for me year round. I would highly recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Meghan714 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always Fresh Scent and Feel

    The Secret scents are great and the protection is too. I am using French Lavender right now. It has a very fresh scent and I like the cool feel of the gel. I have seen other reviews about the wetness of the gel. I use this after my bath and then put Secret on. I don't know the combination of the fresh smell and the cool gel feel I like it. The clear gel is nice too no worries about leaving marks on clothes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Pretty Scent

    I use the Ooh la-la Lavendar.. The gel controls perspiration and odor longer than any Secret product I have tried, I think because it is a gel, and it smells great too. My perfumes are somewhat similar so the fragrances blend well. I have noticed very occasional white marks if I don't let it dry well. Takes a few minutes.I have repurchased this several times and will again — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bethanne65 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    OK

    it makes your skin feel good but still sweat — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Antiperspirant + Deodorant » Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"