Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel Reviews

Back to Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel»
Sort by:
  • 1

    yuck

    I bought this in vanilla. It stinks, it also didn't work too well in the sweating department. Never again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hell0kitty80 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    yuck

    this is not one of my favorite products. Too sticky. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dawrob | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells and works great

    I love the fragrance choices, and it lasts all day, but it does take awhile to dry. but it keeps me sweat free all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Takes a long time to dry

    But it works! I'd recommend it. Plus the scent is great :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jessibell | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    TORN

    ON ONE HAND I HATE THAT THIS TAKES FOREVER TO DRY BUT ON THE OTHER HAND "WOW!" SERIOUSLY WOW, I USED TO WEAR THIS AT MY VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENTS WHERE WE'D PLAY GAME AFTER GAME FOR DAYS STRAIGHT AND AS GROSS AS I WOULD GET BY THE END OF THE DAY MY LOVELY PITS WOULD STILL BE SMELLING SWEET...NOT SWEAT :) I ONLY GIVE IT A NINE THOUGH BECAUSE IT LEAVES A WET MARK IF YOU DON'T WAIT FOR IT TO DRY — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great and Works

    I stopped using Secret for a while because it wasn't working with my chemistry. Luckily, I just tried the new scent expression (in Vanilla Chai which smells yummy!) and I was happy to found that it totally controls any odors plus the gel doesn't stain my clothing. Plus it is a great price! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kievkiev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Takes A while...

    I have a routine in the morning. My routine is long but what I tell people is it is my ME time. But Secret is def my little secret. It is a bit wet, but I put my Fresh Lavender on first, than my Victoria Secret Body Butter, than throw on my shirt, usually by this time the Deodrant is dry enough to not have worries. I love it because it matches my perfumes well!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sassymama14 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hold your nose.

    I made the mistake of buying this in Southern Peach. It smells like rotten cobbler. However, the other scents are lovely. But the worst offense this deoderant made was its persistent wetness. It took forever to dry on my skin, and I had underarm wetness all day. The stick version is much, much better. (If you're worried about white marks, put your shirt on neck-hole first.) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    french lavender

    french lavender is my fav. it goes on as a gel but it leaves no marks. i love my secret. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dawndo1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The scent make me feel pretty

    Just the way the scent of this "Secret" mixes with my body chemistry is perfect! I have had several comments from people asking me what type if soap or perfume I am wearing...I just reply, "It's my little Secret!" — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bellamax | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend