Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this curler.

    Definitely worth the money. Does a nice job of curling lashes without damaging them. I wish it was easier to replace the rubber is my only concern. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jenbowie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only eyelash curler I'll ever use

    This was recommended to me by a sales associate as it was their best selling eyelash curler. I've been using it ever since (about 3 years). It works great not just in the beginning, but also 6 months and a year into using it. The product curls my eyelashes nicely, without crimping or kinking them. — 3 years ago
    olga_cirlugea | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely worth it!

    I bought this eyelash curler online after reading all the good reviews about it, and it sure didn't disappoint! This does an excellent job at curling my eyelashes and it gives my mascara a great look. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eyelash curler!

    This curler wins so many awards because it really is as good as everyone says. Every makeup artist I have worked with has this item in their kit! Having it used on me time and time again, always with great results, I now own one as well. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sarahmbondy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one there is !

    I have been using this for years, and would never change. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lynnholahan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I just don't see it...

    I went out and purchased the curler based on years of good reviews and now i feel like an alien writing to say that I do not concur with the high marks. There wasn't a noticeable difference in my lash appearance. I even reverted back to using the plastic one I purchased at Ricky's. I can say that it is smooth and doesn't snag with it precision engineered tongs that glide over lashes. I was hoping for more... somehow this seems to be case of the emperor's new clothes in my opinion. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I hate eyelash curlers...but they make all the difference. This one is fantastic! I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    holliparent | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best of its kind

    I love this eyelash curler! The only other one I can compare this to is the Shiseido eyelash curler which is around the same price. This one works amazingly good! It curls your lashes perfectly and gets every lash. The curl seems to hold better too! Highly highly recommend! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ekim818 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Going Going GONE

    I went into Sephora the other day to purchase the Shu Uemura Lash Curler. I was saddened that the store rep advised that they would no longer be sold in the US... I purchased the Tarte Lash curler which is great, but No Shu...I immediately went on line and Sephora.com still has some in stock... So I stocked up.. Dont know if the rep was telling the truth, but didnt want to take a chance.. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    QT_Fly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE ONE AND ONLY

    I have Asian lashes, and while mine aren't too short, they aren't super long either. This is the ONLY eye lash curler that works for me. I tried many other brands, hoping that I can find a cheap one that works but this is seriously the best. It curls easily, and your eyelashes stays (especially with good mascara) curled all day. It's kind of pricey, but definitely worth it. — 4 years ago
    chr15tine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend