Kiehl's Blue Herbal Spot Treatment Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Blue Herbal Spot Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome

    I first grabbed a tube of this going through Osaka Airport back to Korea. I had major breakouts from much needed sun cream and sweat and didn`t want to show up to work with huge zits everywhere. It worked really well! It has a cold burn when I apply it, but is very effective at stopping breakouts. I`ve also noticed that when I use it consistently the acne heals very well. It can be drying after a ...read morecouple days of consecutive use, so I always moisturize before application. One tube lasts for a really long time, so I only need to buy it twice a year. The size and packaging also make it good for travelling. A definite must in my make up bag! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sonya_kinsey | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This one's a keeper!

    I don't break out very often. But when I do, I get massive, very angry looking spots that take the greater part of a week to go away. Kiehl's Blue Herbal Spot Treatment has been a real lifesaver. I find it works equally well on small bumps AND on full-blown zits. Word of advice: this product works better if you apply it diligently before bedtime every night. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    syaheeda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Didn't Really See A Difference

    Eh- this one didn't really rev my engine. I didn't see any changes in my skin, and it left no irritation. I used it nightly for about a week. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Doesn't Work Miracles...

    OK, I love Kiehl's products, but this one just doesn't live up to what it promises. I have fairly low-maintenance skin, but this can't zap even my zits when I get one. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    zoewscott | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Zap Away~~

    You know how when most of the zit gel claims to give an overnight result, ie: shrinking the pimple, less red etc..but the next morning, it's either it helps a little or not. I've come across countless gels that claims that work just that way for me. However, after using this for almost a year from the same tube, it definitely has gained my confidence and trust that it can more often than not zaps ...read moreaway, shrinks, decreases redness all over the course of a night or two. When I apply it, it tingles and sometimes stings a little, but this sensations somehow seem to assure me that i got my spot right..hehe..All in all, it does what i bought it to work for, Yayy !! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RosyPosey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My go-to zit zapper

    As soon as a blemish appears, I give it a little shot of this...and the next day it is usually gone! I love this stuff! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    durhamama | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great spot treatment.

    This product is one of my favorites for blemishes. It seems to zap the problems over night, and best of all, no excessive drying. A Kiehl's staple for me! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    figu0020 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product

    I had used this product by Kiehl's and I loved it. It's gentle but at the same time it delivers what it promises. Very good to reduce the size of your pores in the "T" zone! Even though it has salicylic acid I like this product because my skin doesn't look irritated when I have used it. It's not a miracle product but it does a good job. Acne should be treated from the inside. But for the outside this product does a good job! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Carlaenc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend