Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    smell like old lady

    back a few years when this one just out, I got a small bottle sample from mall, and smell strong to me, so I gave it to the young girl who worked with me, asap she spray it on her wrist, she said ouch, :this perfume seems come from old grandma, .. I just keep laugh and every since i saw this ad on my magazine I will tear it and thrown away right moment. but its seem CK has $$ on it , its keep show up in the ad and I am not very fan of it. sorry. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    judy_iris | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great perfume!

    This perfume is my go-to winter perfume. It lasts longer than most of the other perfumes I've used in the past which is awesome. It's super hard to describe the smells of perfumes but this one is almost woodsy not fruity at all -which I hate in a perfume!! The Calvin Klein Canada website describes it as being sexy and seductive which sounds lame but really does smell like this. I ran out of my bot...read moretle so I ended up going to eBeauty (the Canadian makeup site) to get a new bottle because of the free shipping over $25 promo. It ended up being wayy better than I expected because I also got a free little (15mL) bottle of the perfume that I just stash at the bottom of my purse. You won't regret buying this fragrance. It is a little pricey but if you can scoop up some free add-ons like I did, it's definitely worth it because it will last you awhile. — 3 years ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is my all-time favorite fragrance! One spritz will last allll day and I even notice it the next morning. Awesome stuff! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    kelli_caldwell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bold & The Beautiful

    This is not for the weak of heart. When I wear this I definitely get noticed, my swager goes through the roof. This scent last ALL DAY AND NIGHT so use it with a light hand. The bottle is sleek and chic, it's more than worth the money because a little goes a long way so it's not something you would have to repurchase often. This is more for someone in their late 20's and older, this is not a high ...read moreschool or early 20's scent. You have to be confident and secure in yourself in order to pull this scent off. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    candy55124 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I won't wear any other fragrance — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mdutley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is one of my staple perfumes. It cheers me up on a blah day! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    scorpio86 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Different

    This scent is definitely different..but in a good way. I have never smelled anything like this before and I really like it. It has a pretty sharp, oriental scent to it so less is better. Too much can be overpowering. I can't pinpoint the exact smell but it works. A nice perfume that lasts for a while. Good to wear for a day at work or a night out. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    This frangrance is feminine and a little spicy. A little goes a long way and it lasts all day. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Terrastamy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite perfume for a few years, will never wear anything else

    As the headline says above.. everyone always asks me what I'm wearing and says how great I smell.. I LOVE IT!! It smells so beautiful and warm.. the greatest perfume ever, the mens euphoria smells amazing as well! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    austrailius | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells great!

    I love the smell of CK Euphoria! My mom bought it for herself, and ever since, I have been "borrowing" it as well. It smells exotic and sultry. It is expensive, though, but a little goes a long way, so the bottle lasts for a long time. For me, it is a scent that I can wear on a night out or on special events. It is a nice feminine perfume that any woman can wear. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend