Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    euphoria

    Love this scent, always get compliments — 3 years, 2 months ago
    georgie423 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I really like this parfum

    It has a very nice, delicate and long lasting smell. I have bought it as a present for everybody. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    smell like old lady

    back a few years when this one just out, I got a small bottle sample from mall, and smell strong to me, so I gave it to the young girl who worked with me, asap she spray it on her wrist, she said ouch, :this perfume seems come from old grandma, .. I just keep laugh and every since i saw this ad on my magazine I will tear it and thrown away right moment. but its seem CK has $$ on it , its keep show up in the ad and I am not very fan of it. sorry. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    judy_iris | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great perfume!

    This perfume is my go-to winter perfume. It lasts longer than most of the other perfumes I've used in the past which is awesome. It's super hard to describe the smells of perfumes but this one is almost woodsy not fruity at all -which I hate in a perfume!! The Calvin Klein Canada website describes it as being sexy and seductive which sounds lame but really does smell like this. I ran out of my bot...read moretle so I ended up going to eBeauty (the Canadian makeup site) to get a new bottle because of the free shipping over $25 promo. It ended up being wayy better than I expected because I also got a free little (15mL) bottle of the perfume that I just stash at the bottom of my purse. You won't regret buying this fragrance. It is a little pricey but if you can scoop up some free add-ons like I did, it's definitely worth it because it will last you awhile. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is my all-time favorite fragrance! One spritz will last allll day and I even notice it the next morning. Awesome stuff! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kelli_caldwell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bold & The Beautiful

    This is not for the weak of heart. When I wear this I definitely get noticed, my swager goes through the roof. This scent last ALL DAY AND NIGHT so use it with a light hand. The bottle is sleek and chic, it's more than worth the money because a little goes a long way so it's not something you would have to repurchase often. This is more for someone in their late 20's and older, this is not a high ...read moreschool or early 20's scent. You have to be confident and secure in yourself in order to pull this scent off. — 4 years ago
    candy55124 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    I won't wear any other fragrance — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mdutley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is one of my staple perfumes. It cheers me up on a blah day! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    scorpio86 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Different

    This scent is definitely different..but in a good way. I have never smelled anything like this before and I really like it. It has a pretty sharp, oriental scent to it so less is better. Too much can be overpowering. I can't pinpoint the exact smell but it works. A nice perfume that lasts for a while. Good to wear for a day at work or a night out. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    This frangrance is feminine and a little spicy. A little goes a long way and it lasts all day. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Terrastamy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend