Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    put this on

    when i walk in to a room i always get one or two comment saying what is that your wearing it smells so good must have if like all eyes on you — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mrs_a_pounds | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Different from other CK I've tried. May stick with this one! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    deyates | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A conversation piece

    I do not like super flowery girly perfumes and I found this to have a woodsy dreamy scent. Both men and women ask me what I am wearing and two of my girlfriends have bought this for themselves after using mine. It is also a very long lasting scent. One application takes you all through the night! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fidofido | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Sensual

    This can put me in the mood right away. I have had many men ask what I'm wearing. It is indeed captivating. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bunnymommy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This is my favorite. Deep, earthy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ectora | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is the bomb

    this stufff smelllls sooooo goood but i cannot admit it to my sister-n-law because she knew about it first and i just hate when she knows first but this is a great smell — 6 years, 9 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    Love it! I first smelled this on somebody else & decided to give it a try & fell in love. What's more is that I've received many nice compliments. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kzizik | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Yum!

    This was my mother's day gift from my hubby and man do I love it - we both really like it. :) A perfect scent for spring and summer - lasts all day. And look at that bottle - so cool!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    starhitched | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    It just smells sexy and great. It lingers and clings lightly to your clothes (even through the next day). A great fragrance that I hope they never take off the market. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tracylr | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I have gotten more compliments when wearing this fragrance than any other fragrance I have worn. It is also long lasting. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    moonryder125 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend