Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    Different from other CK I've tried. May stick with this one! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    deyates | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A conversation piece

    I do not like super flowery girly perfumes and I found this to have a woodsy dreamy scent. Both men and women ask me what I am wearing and two of my girlfriends have bought this for themselves after using mine. It is also a very long lasting scent. One application takes you all through the night! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fidofido | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Sensual

    This can put me in the mood right away. I have had many men ask what I'm wearing. It is indeed captivating. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bunnymommy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This is my favorite. Deep, earthy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ectora | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is the bomb

    this stufff smelllls sooooo goood but i cannot admit it to my sister-n-law because she knew about it first and i just hate when she knows first but this is a great smell — 6 years, 5 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    Love it! I first smelled this on somebody else & decided to give it a try & fell in love. What's more is that I've received many nice compliments. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kzizik | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Yum!

    This was my mother's day gift from my hubby and man do I love it - we both really like it. :) A perfect scent for spring and summer - lasts all day. And look at that bottle - so cool!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    starhitched | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    It just smells sexy and great. It lingers and clings lightly to your clothes (even through the next day). A great fragrance that I hope they never take off the market. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tracylr | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I have gotten more compliments when wearing this fragrance than any other fragrance I have worn. It is also long lasting. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    moonryder125 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    beautiful

    In addition to having a beautiful bottle. The smell is so light and fragrant. At first my husband told me the smell was too sweet and flowery for me but he later decided that it smelt wonderful on me and that he liked it the more I wore it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend