Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite perfume for a few years, will never wear anything else

    As the headline says above.. everyone always asks me what I'm wearing and says how great I smell.. I LOVE IT!! It smells so beautiful and warm.. the greatest perfume ever, the mens euphoria smells amazing as well! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    austrailius | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great!

    I love the smell of CK Euphoria! My mom bought it for herself, and ever since, I have been "borrowing" it as well. It smells exotic and sultry. It is expensive, though, but a little goes a long way, so the bottle lasts for a long time. For me, it is a scent that I can wear on a night out or on special events. It is a nice feminine perfume that any woman can wear. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Amazing!

    This perfume is one of my favorites. It has a very light a sweet smell which is perfect for me. However if you're lookin for something even more fresh, go with Euphoria Spring Temptation! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jinx88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oh My Yum!!!!

    This is the best fragrance out there. It smells fantastic on everyone and lasts all day. It is an experience to wear. I am constantly getting compliments on this one. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cherspann | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    light and clean smelling

    I really like this perfume. Most fragrances give me an instant headache - I had given up on finding a perfume I could stand. But this is very light and clean smelling andI've gotten tons of compliments when I wear it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Amyfly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SEXY!

    I absolutely love this fragrance! I get alot of compliments when wearing it! It is one of Calvin Kleins best fragrance yet! It has kinda that oriental, yet a lttle flowery smell to it. I just bought myself another 3 piece kit of it! It has a sexy smell to it;) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautee_lover1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best scent yet!

    I have made this my signature scent. I love it, I love it, I love it! The scent is longlasting and not too strong. I constantly get complimented on it. People always want to know what it is. The price is great too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    badmissdb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of the best parfums

    when i first smelled this perfume I was in awe. words can't explain what I felt. It would always be apart of my collection and is timeless. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    thcknss1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My last boyfriend gave it to me as a birthday gift, and ironically, I have a different boyfriend now and he loves it! I love it every time I wear it, and I try to use it sparingly so it doesn't go so fast. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JMellis | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sexy sexy sexy

    I got this for Valentine's Day last year and I smelled it a couple of times in a magazine and found it too strong. Normally these musky smells don't work with my body chemistry (can you "smell" old lady???). One spray of this and I was transformed into a mysterious goddess. It's very concentrated so one spray goes a long way, but it's a wonderful wintery/evening smell. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    prodictJUNKIE | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"