Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz Reviews

Back to Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Blondes DO have more fun

    or at least we have more shine to our hair...especially if using Pantene Blonde Expressions. I received a sample in the mail and took it with me on a trip. (You know how picky those airline folks are about liquid amounts!) It added more shine to my hair without looking brassy or artifical. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    34f445 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    way over rated

    I found this "blonding "shampoo far overated since I found little difference i performance and color enhancement I will stick with my good ole Pro-V Formula which is the reason my hair is almost waist length and is shiny full and soft — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blazzinblond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BLONDE........ JAMES BLONDE!!

    You don't have to be a "superstar" to have beautiful, healthy, vibrant hair! The most conditioning and gloss enhancing product available. Go undercover; the world doesn't have to know you don't spend megabucks on those beautiful locks! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jiggyforjesus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    It goes right along with the fantastic conditioner. It makes my hair feel clean and gives it an awesome shine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    savedbygrace98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    helps retain color

    This product does help retain more color in my hair and compared to other brands I've tried, this one does a better job for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Cathy237 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blondes Have More Fun

    Blondes definitely have more fun especially when you find a shampoo that enhances your blondness. Pantene Pro-V is just that - a shampoo that helps to enhance my blonde hair with some help from my hairdresser. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    princesspalace | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Color Enhancing

    I didn't see any color enhancing — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KarenCyr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love my Blonde

    I do not color my hair very often, but when I do, I want a shampoo that is going to help me keep my color looking great. This shampoo does just that. I love this shampoo. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pineapplegirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Being Blonde and loving it !!

    I want to keep the blonde highlights in my hair as bright as I can. This shampoo helps keep them alive.. It helps bring out the colors I want to keep. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    1979kc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blondes!!!

    this shampoo REALLY brings out all my hidden hi-lights. it makes my blonde look beautiful as ever, i love it!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    allisonpaige | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend