Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz Reviews

Back to Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Keeps the color bright

    It keeps my blond highlights bright. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LindaLloyd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye Brassiness

    My color treated hair ALWAYS tends to get that ugly brassiness, no matter what the color! Now with Pro-V Blonde Expressions Shampoo, the brassiness has disappeared. I LOVE it!!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jgcahall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Great

    Makes my highlights POP! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    stephers8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW

    I used this product one time and people were asking me what I did to my hair. It is amazing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    im4myself | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    beautiful blondes

    Love this stuff! Makes your hair shiny and soft. Great stuff. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    girliegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blonde Blonde

    I tried so many kinds of products to help my highlights look nice, but with pantene blonde expressions my hair looks so beautiful and shine! I'm in love with it!!!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lethicia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's a blond thing

    I bought this for my daughter when she had finished experimenting with coloring her hair and went back to her natural blond shade. I think this may have helped keep her color looking natural longer as her hair grew out. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vrw436 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is it!

    I love this shampoo! It brings out the lights and makes my hair shine. I like the smell of it too. It makes my hair feel soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    peanutfred | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Forever Blonde

    I was skeptic but it really does work. It is nice that there is a product that helps me keep my hair blond! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    GhitaS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Color Shampoo

    I love it!! I was skeptical that it would make any difference, but I was pleasantly surprised! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    amys5millers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend