Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz Reviews

Back to Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Results

    I have to first tell you that I was a non-believer before I used this product. After just one use however, I was amazed and thrilled; my hair was alive with shine. The color came alive......Thank you so much for this product....keep them coming ;-) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DianneOO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    This shampoo keeps my hair from looking greasy, and my blonde color lasting longer. I'm a natural blonde, so I love how this brings out the natural highs and lows of my blonde hair! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tksmith | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Blondes

    I'm so excited about this new product! It helps cut down on the brassiness of my hair and adds shine and luster without weighing it down. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lizzie_g | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    looks great

    I am an average champagne blonde. I used this shampoo and actually saw different shades and highlights in my hair that if they were there I had never noticed before! I had shiny soft great looking hair! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    socalcricket | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeping it blond

    I color my hair to cover the grey and after using Pantene Pro-V Blond Expressions shampoo the grey no longer tends to leak through the color and lighten my hair between colorings! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    coverthegrey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it

    My highlights came to life. My hair was so dull looking until I used this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fayehill | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I use this twice a week to keep my colored hair looking GREAT. Makes it go longer in between coloring my hair. Everyone at work notices how light it looks and soft too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ctock11 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works!

    Again, this works well too. I recently colored my hair blonde and find this to be WONDERFUL! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    WVPatty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    This shampoo makes my hair so soft! My blonde hair looks even more golden than usual..:) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bratty_89 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    Love it Love it Love it, the color the shine, the way it moves all in one bottle — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bethsmom088 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend