Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz Reviews

Back to Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I Love this Stuff

    it made my hair shine, and made the color POP I liked the way my hair bounced and it smelled yummy too! Worth every penny! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rperry007 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Talk About Highlights

    My Mom bought me a bottle to try.My hair being a blonde..as you know we hair various colors/shades of blonde. After using this shampoo it brought out the shades as highlights. I truly was expressed with it. Highly recommend to any blonde that wants to look her best. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dancingfire | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brigher Hair.

    This product really helped out my hair . It looked much brighter and felt great. Thanks — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sbbelinda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff so rocks!!

    I love this shampoo. I've been streaking my dark blonde hair with blonde highlights for several years now. It seemed that every month, I was having to redo the highlights. That was until I started using this shampoo. Using it every day for months, helped the lighter blonde highlights stay longer. I love this shampoo, it works soooo well. Well worth trying/buying. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    aleesia76 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bring out the sun!

    Ok. So, I only use this shampoo every two weeks because I have a honey color and highlights... and it really brightens them and gives hair a sun-kissed look. Not to mention the fact that it leaves my hair soft but yet texturized. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tweety_daniela | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I love this shampoo makes hair shiney and smooth and keeps blondes looking great no dullness at all two thumbs up lol — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Addiscma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    This shampoo leaves hair soft and smelling wonderful plus you get the light reflecting highlights. I love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Holden | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it

    Really brought out my highlights — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tamera1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Pros & Con

    Yes it does enhance the color of my hair but I felt it dried it out some also. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lindashelden | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good stuff

    I use this product and it seems to get my hair cleaner than other shampoos, it removes any build up to make your blond hair brighter! What blondie doesn't want that? — 6 years, 11 months ago
    milkncookies_21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend