Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz Reviews

Back to Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this bottle!

    This is great stuff! I have blonde hightlights & this shampoo keep the highlights bright & blonde. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bozocat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I discovered this shampoo over a year ago, and have become dependent on it! I LOVE it - keeps my bleached (foiled) hair looking soft, shiny and "natural" looking....and I refuse to use anything else! ;-) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AuntieGoGo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blinding Blonde

    I love this shampoo! It keeps my blonde hair free of product buildup and lets my natural blonde shine through. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shadevil75 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantane is still a basic in my household

    I've tried them all!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hollyshope | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I always come back to Pantene

    I alternate this shampoo with Shimmer Lights (dark purple shampoo in a purple bottle) and I think it does a good job at keeping brassiness under control. I follow up with Pantene conditioner - not Blonde Expressions though. I have super long, thin, dyed blonde hair and it keeps it feeling clean, shiny and healthy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I love this shampoo it made my hair feel so clean and moisturized. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ilovefh7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    loved it

    made hair shiny and moisturized — 6 years, 9 months ago
    camjake | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for my Bottle Blonde

    I love this shampoo!! It keeps my hair Shiny & healthy looking. I have been a bottle blode for 2 years now & after using this shampoo along with the conditioner, I have no brassiness, breakage or split ends! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kendra9683 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Brings out the highlights and the shine

    I think it's hard to find an inexpensive shampoo that really brightens up and deeply cleans my hair. This is the one that I finds removes all the dullness from my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    moonwatcher620 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    save your hair!!!

    The detergents are too harsh in this shampoo. My color was actually fading from use. Invest in a better shampoo. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    megorrn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend