Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz Reviews

Back to Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz»
Sort by:
  • 9

    use it all the time

    my hair is colored blonde i have done it sice i 16 and i love pantene shampoo — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vickeymedland | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love this product makes your hair soft and very shiny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Trueheart38 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Compliments galore!!!

    I have very long (color treated) blonde hair. Ever since I have been using Blonde Expressions shampoo AND conditioner, along with Pantene leave on spray conditioner, I get MANY compliments on my hair...It looks healthy, shiney, and never dull or dry and that's pretty good considering I'm almost 60 years old... LOVE the stuff and wouldn't be without it... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LittleBarb57 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Enhances color with shine...

    It really does keep the color from fading. My hair looks healthier and shiny than ever! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lauranyyfan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light & right

    Makes your hair shine & gives it bounce. Hair has bounce. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ardyth | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty for Blondes

    Girls if you are true to the color blonde I recommend this product, I can't say anything for the fakers! ;0) I found this shampoo is great with the conditioner of the same name! Pantene Pro-V Blonde Expressions Shampoo, Color Enhancing, Butternut to Honey brings out the highlights I didn't even know I had. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    naejivel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great color

    I really like this shampoo. It is great for my light brown hair. It adds shine and is not too dark or too light. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    funston | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene has been the best

    My hair is shine and wash with a clean look I like this shampoo very much and I will not use any other. For my self that is. I recomend this shampoo 100% to all. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    angeljeanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best color enhancer for blonde\'s

    This is the best product for anyone with natural blonde or colored, it is wonderful, with a shine, and texture. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lislyn42 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    IF YOU HAVE BLOND HIGHLIGHTS THIS IS FOR YOU!!

    As long as I have blond highlights, I will continue to use this shampoo. It definently keeps me looking blonde longer - best product you have come up with — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meatou | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend