Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz Reviews

Back to Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Blondie

    I love this color enhancing shampoo and conditioner. It actually anhances your blonde hair!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AlexandriaRae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Struck Gold

    Makes my hair have beautiful highlights, when I color my hair color shines longer. Love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ljshaf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff

    I love the way my hair smells, feels and looks after using it. Always soft and shiny! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tonigail | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best shampoo ever

    This shampoo makes my hair shinier and more blonde than I thought it was. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Janice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    It makes my hair smoother and shinier than any other conditioner I've ever used. It makes my blonde look clearer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rebeccapieper | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!!

    I have used many shampoos(including very expensive ones) and this is my favorite. It makes my hair feel very soft and light. It really brings out my blonde highlights. Lots of people have commented on my hair since I started using this product. I love the conditioner as well! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kay123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great highlight enhancing Shampoo

    I'm a natural blond, and I started using this shampoo because my hair was looking a little dull. When I use this shampoo and the conditioner, all my highlights seem brighter. I highly reccomend others trying this too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ruffwillow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love blonde expressions!

    i love this shampoo!! it keeps your color vibrant and lasting longer. i recommend this to all blondes — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KimK24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this one too!

    Never found my hair so soft and shiny, great highlights. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    butterfly12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft and Shiny

    Decided to try this a few months ago after using a competitor...This is a keeper! Accents the highlights perfectly with a beautiful shine. No looking any further for my favorite shampoo. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HDcowgirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend