Lush Massage Bars Reviews

Back to Lush Massage Bars»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing product!

    Lush massage bars are fantastic. They are very moisturizing. Sometimes if you put them on before you go out they can be a little too greasy- depending on which one you get. The best way to use them is right before you go to bed just rub it on any rough spots. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love * a million!

    I discovered lush about a few months ago an I love massage bars! It makes my skin extremely mousturized and soft after use! Its also great to use on your partner. You can tell its completely worth the money and the quality is amazing because its home-ade. It lasts a fair ammount of time, not a long time, not too short. Also I dont always use it during a massage because in the shower after the sham...read morepoo conditioner and everything else is out of my hair you can massage this into your skin and the dry off! Also the tins that they come in are super cute! — 4 years ago
    AceGirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My sore muscles LOVE it!

    I just got a massage bar (the cinnamon-y one) for my birthday and I am in love! it smells amazing and because of the cinnamon and tingly ingredients my sore dancer muscles are instantly revived. it's also quite moisturizing and has the most fantastic scent. I am almost out and I've only had it 2 weeks :) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love!

    I recently got a Nutts massage bar and cannot stop sniffing myself, it smells SO good. It melts a little too quickly and can leave me a little greasy, but goes on smoothly and makes my skin super-soft. It's cleared up the red, bumpy razor burn I had on the back of my calves and has replaced lotion as my go-to post-shower moisturizer. Why didn't I get this stuff sooner? — 5 years, 6 months ago
    belleohnine | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Massage Bars

    these are great for massages. They melt down onto the skin really nice and smell delish. I keep mine in the lush massage bar tin, so it doesn't melt :) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BrittneyCupcake | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Melting in your hand and lasts a long time!

    I like most of their massage bars, but Wiccy is my fav! The bars melt slowly in your hand and on your skin. When your skin, or your massage partner, has enough melted...begin to rub with your hands. The oils and emollients really soak into skin and end up not greasy at all. Wiccy smells so good and has nubby bits in it that really add something different to the rubbing! These can make even a bad massage partner into a pretty good one! All you need is warm hands, and a willingness to try! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SewIntoEwe | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Awesome

    I love this product, it smells so good that you might mistake it for food and take a bite out of it. The only Thing I didn't like was how my leg hairs attached to the bar! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pricey, but luxurious

    Luxurious - at a price. The average massage bar from LUSH costs around $9. Each bar (I get Therapy, Peach, and the Amazonian ones) lasts me about 7 uses. Pretty expensive, considering today's market, but if you have extra money to spend, check these out. I'm slowly weaning myself off of these babies, because Palmer's Cocoa Butter is more affordable. :D — 5 years, 11 months ago
    aqualeah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i like this

    this is a very cool product — 6 years, 3 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love Lush

    My daughter loves Lush, so now I use them, too. I find them pricey, but wonderful. This is very moisturizing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lunaocho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend