Anastasia Brow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Enhancing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this!

    I started using Nu Brow about 2 1/2 weeks ago and am already seeing results. I had accidentally plucked in too far a long time ago and now i am getting grow in that spot! There are also some "bald spots" that are finally filling in. I am so glad i decided to try this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mintjulie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No more brows for me?

    I didn't see a difference when i used this. And for $35 for a tiny tube, i was expecting more. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cheris202 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    You have to be consistent, but it works!

    The key to this product is consistency. You have to use it often, I recommend at least twice daily. My brows went from over plucked and increasingly sparse, to natural and regrown within a few months. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    StephBeautyBuzz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't work for me

    I thought this would work seeing it cost so much,I used 2 tubes and no results as they said there would be.So I am back at using a pencil much cheaper. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    buff5698 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works but you have to give it time.

    I had overplucked, overtweezed and overwaxed my eyebrows and I just looked stunned all the time. So I decieded to regrow by brows back and I used this product to speed the process. It still takes about 2-3 months and it does'nt mean that all your original eyebrows will grow back. But overall it was a good product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ambitiousmama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't bother

    Great PR and magazine writeups suckered me on this one. Very pricey for no result. Used everyday and I really tried to see a change, but no go. Wish I wouldn't have stated plucking in 6th grade! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Yakprof | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    thank you nubrow

    I lost my eye brows and hair to chemo, my eyebows weren't growing back, now it looks like they stsrting to, its great all their eyebrow prodcts thanks anastasia — 6 years, 9 months ago
    eliza58 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Almost done with first tube

    I have been using this consistently but I have not really noticed a big difference in my brows as far as accelerated growth. I may try another tube just to see, although I think it is rather pricey for what it does. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PattySch | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My brows are stunning thanks to this product

    It's cool and soothing and tames brows but more than that, it enhances the natural color of the brows, makes them healthy and grow in as much as they can. I had an operation as an infant and hair wouldn't grow in that spot. It did when I used Nu Brow. My brows are an asset that make me look younger and I think it's the color that is doing it. They are naturally dark brown and for some reason, they...read more just look very healthy and full. I use this product twice a day now for months. The arch and length of each brow match the other, whereas before I couldn't tell where the arch was supposed to be. This is one of the best, most progressive products I've ever used. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PinkAmazon | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FAST RESULTS!

    I have been using this for about 3 weeks and I have little sprouts! I have hair sprouts where I have not had hair in years. I am so excited and I can't wait to see the results after longer use — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MeredithPB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend