Anastasia Brow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Enhancing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Eyelashes too

    Used this a couple years ago. Surprised to see a low average rating for this. Probably because it’s marketed as a brow enhancing serum. A rep at sephora said I could use it on lashes. I should also say, she said not to use it on both lashes and eyebrows because I could transfer bacteria to my eyes. I didn’t notice a difference until I started getting compliments on having long lashes. Maybe I should start using it again! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Bijou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No no

    You guys are ridiculous. Of course your eyebrows grew back after 3-5 weeks or even in a couple weeks. Hair grows back, especially when you've over plucked or waxed them. If I heard about someone who's eyebrow hair fell out and then the serum helped it grow back, then i'd be impressed. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    vvvvvvv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Lame.

    I used a whole tube of this and just saw regrowth from the same pores at the same normal pace. I do not recommend it and won't purchase it again. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great it just takes some time!

    I am on my third bottle of the anastasia eyebrow serum. I overplucked my eyebrows untill they were almost completley gone! Its been working really good but its still not completley back. Hopefully after i finish the bottle im using and maybe get another one it will be completley back. BE PATIENT it takes 3-5 weeks to see results. Even though it is pricy i would recomend this produc to anyone who has overplucked/overwaxed or just has natrualy thin eyeborws! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rachel99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't do a thing for me!

    I used two tubes of this product over three months. Not one hair grew. My eyebrows are extremely thin, and not from overplucking. I used the product exactly as stated in the directions, consistently, but . . . I sure wish I had the success everyone else had. Unfortunately, I lost money. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Lady_in_Bloom | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Your brows definetly get fuller

    I have naturally a good shape to my eyebrows... so i don't know what i was thinking as a young pre-teen over plucking to get that ridiculous 90's "arch".. but luckily my brows have somewhat forgiven me and gone back to my natural shape. I've used about 4 tubes of this to help grow back at the ends...i've definetly seen growth and fuller eyebrows. Also the nutrients seem to make them look...read more healthy- but beware because this product may cause your eyebrows to be bushy if you use a lot of this over time. I think is more to "restore" eyebrows but you may see some growth..its not the "answer" but i'm going to buy another couple tubes. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    AMAZING PRODUCT !!

    I reallly love this product. It may seem a bit pricey, however, you have to look at it as a long term investment. You may pay quite abit for the serum, yet the results in the long run are amazing. I have been over plucking and tweezing for a few years and started using this serum to help promote growth in the really sparse areas.. I didnt have to wait more then 3 weeks before i began to see result...read mores. The natural colour of my brows is showing and they are much fuller ! I would recommend this product to all the over tweezers :) However, you have to be consistent, using it twice a day, every day. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    spokenword1985 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Difficult to say...

    Anastasia Brow Enhancing Serum is pretty expensive for one very specific beauty product. In my mind, it would be hard to justify spending $35 just for fuller brows. However, in the event of a real brow tragedy, then I would definitely recommend the serum. At that point, any and all help would be welcome. Otherwise, the tincture of time works just fine, and it's free. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend