CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderfull!!!!!

    I've tried so many mascaras and liked so few. This is wonderful - it adds length and volume and is pretty much clump free. I won't need to keep looking for that "one mascara" that works - this is it! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Leslie29 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great results

    I love the results of the mascara, but the wand is a little too thick to grip and control well. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    trail19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    don't leave home without

    This is by far the greatest mascara. It is very well priced and it really does make your lashes stand out. We all know that in commercials the lashes are "enhanced" but this is as close to the percieved reality as you can get. I love the fat brush, it really gets to those tiny lashes. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    jenny513 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great mascara and a great value...

    I bought this product a week ago and I doubt I will ever use anything else. The large brush will cause lashes that are so long and thick that using an eyeliner is not needed. The length of my lashes made my eyes sparkle and look so well defined. Run to your nearst drugstore and get this product. It is a great value for about $6.50. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Huge Lashes

    This mascara is awesome, the huge brush scared me at first but it makes my eyelashes hot! I do wish it was waterproof though, I dont feel like it smudges but I have noticed a slight amount of flaking, but still an awesome product — 7 years, 3 months ago
    holliemichele | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for the price

    Since its recommended to swap out mascara ever three months or so, I try to keep mine as cheap as possible...without sacrificing effectiveness of course. I'm completely a fan of Lashblast and will very likely be buying it again. It does on occasion clump, though no so badly that a lash comb won't save you easily. It makes my lashes look full, dark and lovely with little fussy. I would totally recommend this to a friend. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    carbonparadise | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    move over high end mascaras

    I bought this at target two days ago for $6.99--totally worth it-the mascara goes on easily and does 'blast' your lashes quickly without smudging or flaking--comes off easily with eye makeup remover. this mascara stands up and even exceeds any of the high end mascaras --eg. chanel, estee lauder, dior, ect.--their prices are @$25.00--I will never ever ever pay that much for a mascara again for what I can get for less than half that amount. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    toni175 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I saw an ad and bought it.

    I love my normal brand of mascara, max factor 2000calorie, but i saw an ad for this and felt compelled to buy. It is really great! no smudging, even at the end of the day. My lashes are seperated and long looking, making my eyes look quite bright! i really like this product. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    danielleb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    2nd Best I've ever used!

    This compares very well to a pricier mascara I also love. One coat is perfect for daytime or amp it up with more applications. It has occasionally clumped when I apply 2 or more coats. The solution is to comb the lashes before it dries and don't reapply after it has dried or it flakes a bit. Big, fat lashes are what you get with this mascara. Outstanding for its' price! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Cherry_Limeade | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Short & Stubby

    Lashblast only made my lashes a mess! Yes it does volumize after at least 2 coats, but that is it. There was no length at all to my lashes. I had to use my old mascara to repair the mess. The brush is so fat and the bristles so short it made it difficult to use. Do not do it! Stick with what you know, sisters!!! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    kt1974 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend