CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    ensie

    The defined brush helps with smooth application but is sticky and clumps if not applied pefectly each time. Its frustrating at times but when sucssesfully mastered is a great mascara. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ensiesee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Irritating to the eyes.

    This product looks great when you apply it. The only bad thing is that if you are sensitive, it irritates your eyes, especially if you wear contacts. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rachaelweather | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!!!!

    okay it is awesome it gives great length it gets every lash you get awesome volume there is a lot in the tube and if you wipe the brush off it doesnt clump — 7 years ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    covergirl outdid itself on this one!

    I love this mascara, it lengthens, and plumps the lashes. The great thing about it is that you only have to use one coat if you wanted to get beautiful full lashes. i hate when you have to keep putting coats and coats on to achieve something that ends up looking like tarantula eyelashes! lol try it if you haven't! — 7 years ago
    MONIQUE21 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    CoverGirl Mascara

    i was recommended by a friend, and it looked great on her. when i first put it on me it looked good too, but after a while it irritated my contacts. and when it was time to take the mascara off, it was nearly impossible with my makeup remover. maybe i just need a better one. — 7 years ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    Fantastic Mascara. It doesn't clump, it doesn't smudge, and it's not gooky like some mascaras. Best drug store brand mascara out there. — 7 years ago
    LadyAT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it!

    This is the best mascara in the under $10 range I've ever used. The brush is extra large with tiny, thin bristles and it delivers the mascara nicely. I used two coats and got lashes which were tremendously lengthened and volume which was greatly improved but not goppy. I didn't have trouble with smudging. Overall I was very pleased and would purchase again. — 7 years ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuk!

    I found this mascara very messy and clumpy. It actually frustrated me to use this product. I am a mascara junky, always trying to find the perfect one and this was certainly not it. — 7 years ago
    ppancrazio | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderfull!!!!!

    I've tried so many mascaras and liked so few. This is wonderful - it adds length and volume and is pretty much clump free. I won't need to keep looking for that "one mascara" that works - this is it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Leslie29 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great results

    I love the results of the mascara, but the wand is a little too thick to grip and control well. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    trail19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!