CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Impressive, most Impressive

    Doesn't flake or smudge. Formula is thick like lash plumper or Lancome Hypnose. Also, I can take a shower with this stuff on and it doesn't run. Lengthens well but falls short of increasing volume. Lasts all day. Let's not forget that it's way cheaper than the Sephora level mascaras. My new fave. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara EVER!!

    I love this stuff! I tried the diorshow thinking because it's so expensive it must be better but no way. Can't beat it for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    smooter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good Mascara

    It does what it claims and it stays put all day However I found the brush difficult to use to get those tiny inner corner lashes and on the end withought smudging on my lid. I would prefer a tapered brush for this matter. Overall its volumizing, clump free, and waterproof. Thats what matters anyways. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lashblast my lashes

    Wow!! This mascara works wonders!! I just tried and love it. The brush is larger than most mascaras and really gets all the lashes.The nice thing is that you don't even have to use alot to get full lashes, no smudging and looks great all day!Great find — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this!!!

    Used to use an expensive mascara, then tried this. No clumps, even on lower lashes. Really last with no smudges — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KDHILLY | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic stuff!

    I really like this mascara, I usually use Bad gal lash, but I was looking for something to waterproof to wear at theme parks. Not only does this mascara give great definition, it goes on smooth, and I like the slightly watery consistency, that way it doesn't clump. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    balinese283 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lash Blast

    I love this Lash Blast Mascara by Cover Girl. It goes on thick and stays on. I love the waterproof version. The only thing I have trouble with is my mascara hitting my skin underneath my lashes and up on my lids. it always seems to "leak" onto my skin. I wish someone made a quick drying kind. But other wise I love this mascara!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tressy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love love this product

    Besides the fact that I received it free from CoverGirl during a promo, I love this product. Awesome job of separating the lashes and coating each one evenly. I have had my little bottle for at least 3 or 4 weeks now, and it's still pumpin out a good amount of juice. Great product in my opinion! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    defychaos | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth the money

    I liked this mascara.It did what it said but had to blot the brush a little before I applied it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Tammy Faye

    This does stay on without flaking; however, after all day wear, it seems to leave behind some dark shadows (racoon eyes). The glossiness is nice, but even when you wipe off the brush, it ends up depositing too much and the brush is too big to get to the base of lashes. It takes a lot of practice for this to wear nicely. I have a hard time keeping my lashes seperated too. I won't be buying this again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juluree | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend