CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great Everyday Mascara

    I bought this mascara b/c of all the hype that the beauty magizines were giving it. At first, I didn't like it b/c I thought the brush was too big. However after some practice, I find that I Love this mascara. The big brush really does sweep thorough all my lashes and with practice it is very easy to get those tiny corner lashes. I don't like anything too dramatic or heavy during the day and this mascara does the job. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    miss_shawn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Changed my mind about drugstore products!

    Wow! As a test drive I applied this mascara after a long day when my lashes and eyes were a bit greasy, and right before I went to the gym for a long haul work out. I got home, the mascara was perfectly in place, and my lashes looked long, full, and defined. I think this product is spectacular. While I see some people find the brush unwieldy, I actually like how full the brush is because you c...read morean really coat all of your lashes. I had no trouble with application. I will continue to use this product! A ! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    magoo2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    not the greatest

    Everyone seems to love this product, but I think the enormous brush really creates some issues. It makes it very difficult to get to all the lashes without touching the skin. It does flake, as well. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    melg_1981 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Impressive, most Impressive

    Doesn't flake or smudge. Formula is thick like lash plumper or Lancome Hypnose. Also, I can take a shower with this stuff on and it doesn't run. Lengthens well but falls short of increasing volume. Lasts all day. Let's not forget that it's way cheaper than the Sephora level mascaras. My new fave. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara EVER!!

    I love this stuff! I tried the diorshow thinking because it's so expensive it must be better but no way. Can't beat it for the price. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    smooter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good Mascara

    It does what it claims and it stays put all day However I found the brush difficult to use to get those tiny inner corner lashes and on the end withought smudging on my lid. I would prefer a tapered brush for this matter. Overall its volumizing, clump free, and waterproof. Thats what matters anyways. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lashblast my lashes

    Wow!! This mascara works wonders!! I just tried and love it. The brush is larger than most mascaras and really gets all the lashes.The nice thing is that you don't even have to use alot to get full lashes, no smudging and looks great all day!Great find — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this!!!

    Used to use an expensive mascara, then tried this. No clumps, even on lower lashes. Really last with no smudges — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KDHILLY | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic stuff!

    I really like this mascara, I usually use Bad gal lash, but I was looking for something to waterproof to wear at theme parks. Not only does this mascara give great definition, it goes on smooth, and I like the slightly watery consistency, that way it doesn't clump. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    balinese283 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lash Blast

    I love this Lash Blast Mascara by Cover Girl. It goes on thick and stays on. I love the waterproof version. The only thing I have trouble with is my mascara hitting my skin underneath my lashes and up on my lids. it always seems to "leak" onto my skin. I wish someone made a quick drying kind. But other wise I love this mascara!!!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    tressy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"