Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Amazing Scents!

    I use the gel version of this more often than I use this version, but this is still very good. The scents are incredible, and long-lasting. It does help with my sweating, but not to the same degree the gel version does. This is still a nice backup, in my opinion. — 4 days, 4 hours ago
    SomeGeekyGirl | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Run away!

    I used this last summer and it made my armpits feel like they were on fire. I never had issues with deodorant before that one. Now I can only use hypoallergenic ones. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    drpepperchic23 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    smells good, but...

    I've tried a few different scent varieties and they all smell great to start off with, but I felt like I needed to reapply at least once throughout the day. It does also leave white marks on clothing (which most deodorant seems to do anyway). I didn't feel like the antiperspirant was strong enough for me, even though I do not sweat very much. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good everyday deoderant

    I use this in the morning and love it. I never worry about odor or sweat. i keep buying it whenever I run out, it works well so I never think of buying any other brand. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    freddy420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not for heavy sweaters

    I'm a heavy sweater. I tried the coco and it held up for a few hours, but needed reapplying. It smells wonderful and actually goes on clear. I'd recommend for those who aren't very stinky to begin with or during light activities. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Protection

    This Was The First Deodorant I Tried. As I Got Older I Explored The Other Deodorants On The Market And None Of Them Offered The Protection That I Got From Secret. I Live In Arizona Where It Get 115° So Its Nice To Have A Deodorant That Can Keep Dry & Smelling Wonderful. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    pinkmimilove | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Diva La Daisy

    The Diva La Daisy scent is my favorite deodorant. It's a little more money than the original Secret scent but it's definitely worth it! — 4 years ago
    jessielou910 | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Shirts say NO!

    Leaves weird not quite white marks but hard to wash out crap on shirts! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Disappointed

    I used Secret Soft Solid for years but it was discontinued. This says it is invisible, but it is definitely NOT. It left white marks all over my clothes, and it is painful to put on. The solid texture pulls on my skin and hurts after shaving. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    grni24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Antiperspirant + Deodorant » Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"