Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Run away!

    I used this last summer and it made my armpits feel like they were on fire. I never had issues with deodorant before that one. Now I can only use hypoallergenic ones. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    drpepperchic23 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    smells good, but...

    I've tried a few different scent varieties and they all smell great to start off with, but I felt like I needed to reapply at least once throughout the day. It does also leave white marks on clothing (which most deodorant seems to do anyway). I didn't feel like the antiperspirant was strong enough for me, even though I do not sweat very much. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good everyday deoderant

    I use this in the morning and love it. I never worry about odor or sweat. i keep buying it whenever I run out, it works well so I never think of buying any other brand. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    freddy420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not for heavy sweaters

    I'm a heavy sweater. I tried the coco and it held up for a few hours, but needed reapplying. It smells wonderful and actually goes on clear. I'd recommend for those who aren't very stinky to begin with or during light activities. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Protection

    This Was The First Deodorant I Tried. As I Got Older I Explored The Other Deodorants On The Market And None Of Them Offered The Protection That I Got From Secret. I Live In Arizona Where It Get 115° So Its Nice To Have A Deodorant That Can Keep Dry & Smelling Wonderful. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    pinkmimilove | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Diva La Daisy

    The Diva La Daisy scent is my favorite deodorant. It's a little more money than the original Secret scent but it's definitely worth it! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Shirts say NO!

    Leaves weird not quite white marks but hard to wash out crap on shirts! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Disappointed

    I used Secret Soft Solid for years but it was discontinued. This says it is invisible, but it is definitely NOT. It left white marks all over my clothes, and it is painful to put on. The solid texture pulls on my skin and hurts after shaving. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    grni24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    smells so yummy!

    First when i opened the product i noticed it smells delicious! It keeps me fresh and dry throught the day! it doesnt leave a film on my clothing which is good,and my pits are still dry after any workout im doing. Some of the scents are stronger than others,so if someone is really up close to you its possible they can smell it too. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ChocolateChip | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend