Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Wierd

    Although it kept me dry for a couple of hours, it stopped working halfway through the day. Then, it just seemed to release a lot of its own scent to cover up any "other" scent it was allowing. The "powder" scent became so obtrusive as to clash with my cologne. — 5 years ago
    MarLee1114 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    suave, it's okay

    i think it works pretty well, i don't usually smell any odor till a couple of hours before bed time. and while claims are made, i have had white stains from it, no matter what they say, but the price is good. — 5 years ago
    tuscola64 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    It Works Part-Time

    I only brought this because it was on sale. I wouldn't pay full price for it because in the middle of the day, I started to, well, not smell too fresh. It completely stopped working and all I was doing was sitting in my office. By the end of the day, it was gone. I've taken to reapplying after lunch. — 5 years ago
    KittenWhip | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not so great

    This deodorant is so so. It definitely left white marks on my clothes and only worked for about a half day before I need to reapply. Probably wouldn't buy this again. — 5 years ago
    Lissy7997 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesn't last 24 hours

    I got this in the Pacific Breeze fragrance because I really liked the smell and was tired of the normal powder or fresh smells of other products. It was horrible. I'd put it on and let it dry for 5 minutes and it still left white marks on my clothes and it seemed like it only lasted for a few hrs and then i was wet again and I'm not a sweater at all. I will not buy again. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    metbn8421 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    I am using the scented ones and i am loving it! They work real well. :D — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lasts all day

    Finally a deodorant that smells great and lasts all day... I love the scent of the tropical paradise...if i dont want i dont even have to wear purfume because the smell from the deodorant is strong enough — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ectasy23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am dry

    This product really works. It is the only product that makes it through my whole day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BrendaH | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Felt like chalk

    It was a few years ago that I tried this, but it felt like chalk putting it on so I never tried it again. I was in AZ at the time, so maybe it was just dried out from the heat. Also not very many scents to choose from. — 6 years ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wetness is NOT a good beauty look!

    Auave Invisible Solid in "Unscented" is an impressive product that costs just pennies, but puts the final, cool and confident look on your fashion statement every day. I tried the invisible solid in an unscentedm stick formula that has as it's active ingredient, 20% aluminum chlorohydrate for wetness protection. The simple, swivel-up, light blue plastic compact works for men and women a...read morelike. I liked the fact that this Suave solid stick was available in unscented, especially for Summer wear, And more importantly, this solid stick of antiperspirant/deodorant tenaciously clung where I put it, refusing to melt off until we washed it off. There's also a formula for sensitive skin, and six, soft scents-something for everyone at a very modest price. Do everyone around you a favor--buy one and use it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    advicesisterA | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend