Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wetness is NOT a good beauty look!

    Auave Invisible Solid in "Unscented" is an impressive product that costs just pennies, but puts the final, cool and confident look on your fashion statement every day. I tried the invisible solid in an unscentedm stick formula that has as it's active ingredient, 20% aluminum chlorohydrate for wetness protection. The simple, swivel-up, light blue plastic compact works for men and women a...read morelike. I liked the fact that this Suave solid stick was available in unscented, especially for Summer wear, And more importantly, this solid stick of antiperspirant/deodorant tenaciously clung where I put it, refusing to melt off until we washed it off. There's also a formula for sensitive skin, and six, soft scents-something for everyone at a very modest price. Do everyone around you a favor--buy one and use it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    advicesisterA | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works just a good as Secret but costs less

    I was a long time Secrey solid user. Finances are extremely tight at our house with 5 girls between 10 and 21 under our roof. We all switched to Suave and it actually ovt preforms Secret for me. I work out daily and sweat a ton but at least I don't stink. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jules1534 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    i don't think any product is fully invisible but this sure comes close — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kingslvr11785 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not for me

    I live in a part of the country that is hot, hot, hot and humid every summer. This has not worked for me at all well. Although summer may make the test really hard, it does not work well for me at all. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheap and Works Great!

    This is one of the cheapest deodorants you can find yet it is one of the best! Besides the Powder fragrance Suave offers many different fragrances. I love all of them!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    lil_jenny1983 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    This product worked pretty well. It keeps me dry. I hope it works this well in the summer. Great price! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    <------- Almost love it

    It seems like no other deodrant works for me except this one. The only draw back is since they changed the formula up it is really hard to get it out of some of my clothes. Especially my bras. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    KELLEY77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Wasnt very good

    This deodorant did not work well at all. I would not buy it again — 7 years, 4 months ago
    lilbitevans | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does not deter wetness!

    I bought the fresh scent. I have given it several chances, but it does not stop perspiration at all on me. The scent is very nice though. I give it a thumbs down on keeping me dry. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice protection

    Nice protection for that fresh feeling all day long, a wonderful product. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"