Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Suave Deoderant/Antiperspirent

    This is one of the worst products I have ever used! It does not keep me dry, and it breaks down after about an hour. The last thing I want is perspiration that smells "powder fresh"!! It does not glide on smoothly, and once opened the contents dry out quickly. I would not recommend this product to anyone. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Mableruth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great buy

    i love suave antiperspirant and deodorant. love the tropical scent. i have used suave solids for years. great buy and product. works great. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    red1jam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Suave Deodorant

    I have been using this product for awhile and I think it is just as good as other brands. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    debbie1202 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only thing that works!

    I have tried several products out there and this is the only deodorant that actually lasts 24 hours or more! Great value for the money too! Best thing is, no white streaks! Hands down. my favorite! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    liztipton322 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sauve is a good buy

    Sauve 24 hour protection is a great buy. You get good coverage for what you are paying. I use it an I am fine with it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nytanyta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    A typcial product from Suave

    Suave is known for cheap products. They advertise as though the work the same as the more expensive brands but in reality there products are made with cheap ingredients and do not work as effectively as their more expensive counterpart. I only bought suave deodorant because it was on clearance so I thought I would give it a shot. This deodorant does not last all day and will not be buying it again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DianaC | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Suave is the only deodorant I use

    I have used Suave deordorant for as long as I can remember! For one thing, it is the only deodorant I am not allergic too! But also, it keeps me dry-at least under normal circumstances. It is only if I have been doing some pretty intense exercising , etc., that I would need to reapply. I can't say it's completely invisible-I have to be careful with black clothing-but other than that I am very happy with it. I will continue to use Suave! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    boofsmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    CHEAP

    for a reason,u get what u pay 4 — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kimballjessica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    More like 4 hours

    I usually use rock crystal deodorant, but during the summer or when I'm really active, the wetness feels icky. So I bought this because it was the cheapest, and all I really wanted was to stay dry. The Tropical Sunset variety smells nice, but halfway through the day I start to get kinda stinky. And...moist. Coconut-scented BO...not pretty. Also not pretty: white chunks clinging to your armpits af...read moreter application. Back to the crystal, which, while it does nothing for wetness, actually does control odor for a full 24 hours. (Try it!) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Beauregarde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Wierd

    Although it kept me dry for a couple of hours, it stopped working halfway through the day. Then, it just seemed to release a lot of its own scent to cover up any "other" scent it was allowing. The "powder" scent became so obtrusive as to clash with my cologne. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MarLee1114 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend