Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not the best choice but kinda works...

    Pros: The scent that I chose "powder" is pretty mild and smells alright. The scent does last all day. This does not leave as much caky white mess on black clothing as other deodorants I have tried. Inexpensive. Cons: Even though the scent lasts all day that does not mean that your body oder is gone with it. Also if it got too hot the product would start to melt off. Sometimes I feel like this makes me more sweaty rather then stopping the sweat. Also, I would prefer something unscented. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Suave deodorant

    I have tried Sauve to try and save some money, but have not had any luck with it. It never keeps me dry, not even for a little while. I prefer secret, it is the only deodorant that seems to work for me. So even though it is more expensive it is worth the money. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    heydude1210 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    Don't know why this product has gotten such a bad rep - I switched to the Suave Naturals Sweet Pea from Secret and never went back. I sweat a lot, but this stuff keeps me dry and fresh all day. Plus, it's cheap and I love the sweet pea scent! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    glamgirlseven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Review subject

    Smells great but it doesn't work very well. Even under heavy application it still didn't work. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    say hello to dry underarms!

    I was reluctant to try this because I'm an avid Secret deodarant user, but I love it! Secret would sometimes not have 24 hour coverage as it also advertises. This stuff really does protect you for 24 hours! I like the sweet pea and violet smell, very feminine and soft smelling! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cuteAsAbutton | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    SUAVE 24-HOUR PROTECTION INVISIBLE SOLID ANTIPERSPIRANT/DEODORANT

    This is one of those things that you get what you pay for, it's affordable, smells great and works ok, but not the best product I've tried!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I actually love this stuff. It smells great, keeps my dry and doesn't leave any marks on my clothes. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    No irritation!

    I'm allergic to pretty much EVERY deodorant since I had my son...but this is the only one that give me no irritation and smells great! It does NOT, however, last 24 hours! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    robynabby | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Next! On to a Clinical Strength!

    I bought this only bcuz it smelled good and bcuz it was priced so cheap! So I got what I payed for- the tube should say "Less than 24 hour protection" because no way in this entire world does it last 24 hours! So if u want better- then u gotta spend a lil better! Im now using Secret Clnical Strength! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good back-up!

    I personally find that if I switch around my deodorants that they work better. So I switch out with Suave & it works great. Great smell, price & coverage. Easy to wash off in the shower as well. — 6 years ago
    tanningtart | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"