Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    Don't know why this product has gotten such a bad rep - I switched to the Suave Naturals Sweet Pea from Secret and never went back. I sweat a lot, but this stuff keeps me dry and fresh all day. Plus, it's cheap and I love the sweet pea scent! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    glamgirlseven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    Smells great but it doesn't work very well. Even under heavy application it still didn't work. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    say hello to dry underarms!

    I was reluctant to try this because I'm an avid Secret deodarant user, but I love it! Secret would sometimes not have 24 hour coverage as it also advertises. This stuff really does protect you for 24 hours! I like the sweet pea and violet smell, very feminine and soft smelling! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cuteAsAbutton | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    SUAVE 24-HOUR PROTECTION INVISIBLE SOLID ANTIPERSPIRANT/DEODORANT

    This is one of those things that you get what you pay for, it's affordable, smells great and works ok, but not the best product I've tried!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I actually love this stuff. It smells great, keeps my dry and doesn't leave any marks on my clothes. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    No irritation!

    I'm allergic to pretty much EVERY deodorant since I had my son...but this is the only one that give me no irritation and smells great! It does NOT, however, last 24 hours! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    robynabby | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Next! On to a Clinical Strength!

    I bought this only bcuz it smelled good and bcuz it was priced so cheap! So I got what I payed for- the tube should say "Less than 24 hour protection" because no way in this entire world does it last 24 hours! So if u want better- then u gotta spend a lil better! Im now using Secret Clnical Strength! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good back-up!

    I personally find that if I switch around my deodorants that they work better. So I switch out with Suave & it works great. Great smell, price & coverage. Easy to wash off in the shower as well. — 4 years ago
    tanningtart | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Two thumbs up

    I've been using this deodorant for a long time and let me just say it works great. My favorite scent is powder. It really does last all day! I've never had to worry about this deodorant wearing off like some of the others. If I'm working out or doing any strenuous work, the deodorant lasts. I'm really happy with Suave and would recommend this deodorant. — 4 years ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Wish I could rate it even lower!!!

    Apparently my idea of "invisible" and theirs are completely different!! I'm not expecting it to actually be invisible, but this stuff is nowhere near! And I don't normally sweat or stink a lot, but I find that after a couple hours in 70 degree weather, my underarms absolutely smell horrible!! Not even worth the couple of dollars I paid! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    hollymom23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend