Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Product

    I use this product daily and I like it. I put it on after I get out of the shower and let is dry while I get ready. It never streaks my clothes. I feel like it keeps me dry and smells great all day long. The value of the product for the price is really great. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    msuwriter | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    depends on the season.

    Summer= 1-2 hour protection. Winter/Fall= more like 5-6. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    erinmotley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant

    I used this brand back when it was a $1.00. and it worked great. Now that it is as high as big brand names it just doesn't do the job anymore. I used for 10 years after breaking out from another brand. Now it just doesn't handle the matter at hand. The "new" 24 hour is no different than the original, neither work. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Glitterbilly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it.

    I love it. Works for me. It's cheap and does the job. Nice scents as well. Has the same active ingredients as higher priced products. — 5 years ago
    bluznshuz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    even Suave says sorry!

    I liked nothing about this product. Didn't work, wasn't invisible. Called to complain and they agreed, apologized, and gave me a voucher coupon (like I needed another!) — 5 years ago
    Azil | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    doesnt work

    cheap n nice smell at first but doesnt make it through the day to fight odor. — 5 years ago
    ediemn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant

    diens't last long enough — 5 years ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Suave 24 hour protection --HA

    This product did not work at all for me. I got wet just walking to the car. — 5 years ago
    wildbunchsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    This product just can't hang!

    I am not a sweaty person at all. I can usually apply a deodorant of any type and know that it will last the whole day and sometimes into the next day. But this product stopped working at about 6 hours. I was actually smelly at the end of the day. WTF?? And I just sit at a desk in air conditioning all day! So what's the deal Suave? Though your price made me swoon, you cost me quite a bit mor...read moree embarrassment than I had planned on. As Suave as you say you are, like Eminem to my Mariah, you just couldn't hang. And as if were some conquest that you tired of half way through, you left me feeling dirty and ashamed. Thanks for nothing... — 5 years ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The only antiperspirant for me!

    I love this product not only is it cheap but it works better than the more expensive brands. With this product I can never smell my underarms. However I'm able to with other brands. I do however wish that it did come in a few more scents. — 5 years ago
    Bjblondie58 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend