Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Two thumbs up

    I've been using this deodorant for a long time and let me just say it works great. My favorite scent is powder. It really does last all day! I've never had to worry about this deodorant wearing off like some of the others. If I'm working out or doing any strenuous work, the deodorant lasts. I'm really happy with Suave and would recommend this deodorant. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Wish I could rate it even lower!!!

    Apparently my idea of "invisible" and theirs are completely different!! I'm not expecting it to actually be invisible, but this stuff is nowhere near! And I don't normally sweat or stink a lot, but I find that after a couple hours in 70 degree weather, my underarms absolutely smell horrible!! Not even worth the couple of dollars I paid! — 6 years ago
    hollymom23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I use this product daily and I like it. I put it on after I get out of the shower and let is dry while I get ready. It never streaks my clothes. I feel like it keeps me dry and smells great all day long. The value of the product for the price is really great. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    msuwriter | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    depends on the season.

    Summer= 1-2 hour protection. Winter/Fall= more like 5-6. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    erinmotley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant

    I used this brand back when it was a $1.00. and it worked great. Now that it is as high as big brand names it just doesn't do the job anymore. I used for 10 years after breaking out from another brand. Now it just doesn't handle the matter at hand. The "new" 24 hour is no different than the original, neither work. — 8 years ago
    Glitterbilly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I love it. Works for me. It's cheap and does the job. Nice scents as well. Has the same active ingredients as higher priced products. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    bluznshuz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    even Suave says sorry!

    I liked nothing about this product. Didn't work, wasn't invisible. Called to complain and they agreed, apologized, and gave me a voucher coupon (like I needed another!) — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Azil | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    doesnt work

    cheap n nice smell at first but doesnt make it through the day to fight odor. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    ediemn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant

    diens't last long enough — 8 years, 1 month ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Suave 24 hour protection --HA

    This product did not work at all for me. I got wet just walking to the car. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    wildbunchsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"