Philosophy Hope in a Tube Reviews

Back to Philosophy Hope in a Tube»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    I love this product. I use it everyday and have seen positive results. When used regularly it can diminish fine lines. I use it around my mouth and eyes. I had a little fine line forming between my brows and now it's gone! I like it too because it doesn't break out my sensitive skin, like some others have. A little goes a long way too. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    devil_doll | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for eyes

    I love this product as an under eye moisturizer. It is very thick and very moisturizing. It says that you can use it on lips too, but it has a really terrible taste and doesn't feel very good on the lips. I use it on my eyes every day though. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    tithra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Freaked out when she told me how to apply it.

    I was very nervous after yrs of patting on eye cream. To actually RUB the eye area! Blasphemy! But I have been working on it. I rub it between my fingers for a few seconds to heat it up and it's easier to spread. I actually rub it on the dry area below the eye area (works great! wrinkles are disappering rapidly) and dab it on directly under my eye (where my lashes are). Sorry, I just can't do it yet! I have really dark circles under my eyes and any rubbing just send me into a tailspin! LOL — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice product

    I may be crazy but something about this product makes me feel like a look a little more awake and bright the morning after I apply it. It moisturizes well and a little goes a long way--hopefully if i keep using it i'll have the eyes of teenager well into my 90's. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SeraphinaB | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not for Day Wear

    This is a great eye moisturizer, however, I noticed that it would interfere with any makeup I would apply after using it because of its sticky consistency. I reverted to using it only at night. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BellaBorealis | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product! B

    I love the way this product feels on my skin. It's very moisturizing and silky. I've been using it for about three and a half weeks and have noticed a little bit of improvement in the texture of the skin but I'm still waiting for more improvement. I think it needs a little more time for a more dramatic effect but so far so good — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sararain | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Well Worth it

    I started the philosophy treatment line called "Makeup Optional" kit which includes this product. I have seen almost all of my fine line wrinkles disappear! It works best if you don't wear foundation which I haven't used for four years! I use this product around the sides of my lips, under my eyes and at the corners plus between my eyes (above my nose) and on the forehead. I suggest you ...read moretry this with the kit that also includes a cleanser, moisturizer and an exfoliation/dermabrasion combo. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    valpak100 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use it on my lips instead...

    I have a holy grail under eye cream, so I decided to try this on my lips since I had it anyways. I have used it for about a month twice a day on my lips and it is really making a difference in the moisture level. When I first started using it my lips were dry, cracked and peeling. Now, they are smooth and moist. I am giving it a 9 because way too much comes out of the tube when I open it and I...read more end up wiping it off and wasting some. You only need a very little bit to rub in your lips - a little goes a long way. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Ashley1984 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    I love Philosophy products. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    PNIEDERT | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good for moisterizing

    I am 26 years old and this is great to put on under concealer. I have dark under eye circles, which it doesn't seem to help with, but my makeup goes on smoother. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ErinPT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend