OPI RapiDry Spray Reviews

Back to OPI RapiDry Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    As another review already mentioned, don't expect rock hard nails after applying this. I got this as a stocking stuffer and have used it a few times. It's great for drying the top of the nail polish so you don't have to sit around waiting for it to dry, but still be careful not to do anything that could smudge the polish (like going to bed and waking up with those dreaded sheet creases in your pol...read moreish...). The directions on the box it came with say to spray it on after your last coat of nail polish, but I use it after my last coat of color and my last coat of top coat and it's worked out great for the handful of times I've used it. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    amber.flute | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Helps prevent smudges

    This is the only drying product I've ever used and I doubt I'll change. Follow me on Twitter: BCmakeup Blogspot: The Lady Grind BC Makeup Artistry-St. Louis — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT!

    My friend made me get it and I used it and it just really does dry and it gives a nice sheer look afterwards!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    orangekuo | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have

    I am one of those people who paints her nails, and then has 100 things to do. My nail polish ends up coming off while it is wet... to say the least. I use this all the time, wait 30 seconds, spray, and your nail polish is set. The top coat rapid dry is also wonderful. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ursela | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!

    If you are looking for a quick way to a smudge-free manicure, this is it! I won't do my nails without it. It smells awesome too. The only downside is that it can be pricey (but worth it!) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    durhamama | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have!

    I received this as a gift at Trade Secret with the purchase of 2 OPI nail polishes. The normal retail price is 8.95 and I will definitely purchase this once I run out. It helped my nail polish dry much faster without losing shine, does not have a noticeable smell, and did not affect how long my manicure lasted. It also seems to help keep my cuticles from drying out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    karina1385 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works!

    This is a great product to set your nails quick. Just wait about a minute after your final coat of polish, mist on, and you're ready to go. It really dries nails quickly, gives shine, and is so simple to use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rmk12 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GRRRREAT

    NICE PRODUCT — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MERIQUEZ | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This stuff is great!

    I used to work in a hair salon and the nail tek only used OPI. When she would do my nails, she would use this to dry the polish faster and it worked wonderfully! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lavelyve | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend