Philosophy Save Me Retinol, Vitamin C, Peptide Treatment for Mature Skin Reviews

Back to Philosophy Save Me Retinol, Vitamin C, Peptide Treatment for Mature Skin»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Still waiting to be saved

    Unfortunately, this product did nothing for me. I didn't see any improvement in my skin at all. There seems to be very little product in the bottle as well. I went through this in no time. I found Philosophy Help Me to be much more effective. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    Leaves my skin smoother, evens tone, pores seem smaller. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    dorothyc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Won't save sensitve skin

    Okay, so I'm not quite "mature" so I don't know that I can see a difference from usage. I'm in more of a prevention mode. This made my chin break out and did nothing for the rest of my complexion. I have better results with the Clarins line, which wrks better for my sensitive skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bansheegirl | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    They keep their promises!

    As with all the other Philosphy products - it simply does what it claims! Thanks for making a great product Philosophy! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ravonred | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I thought this was good quality. Good ingredients. Helped clear up my skin from acne and breakouts and made my skin more evenly toned. Been trying it out for a week. Good value. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beta2008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This Treatment!!

    I found this product worked best when I combine it with the Philosophy Booster caps! I found my skin looked brighter in the morning (I general use this @ night)! I didn't find this to be thick @ all & a little goes a long way! You can't go wrong with Philosophy skin care, great products @ relatively reasonable prices! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    marnie147 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Love it!! Leaves my face smooth bright. Can't do without it. It is expensive, but well worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Even if you're not "mature"...

    This is a great product for skin at all stages of life. It smells great, goes on smoothly, and most importantly, shows visible results. My skin looked brighter and more even all around after a few weeks of using this. To my sistas out there, don't be afraid to try this product on dark pigmented skin. I am African American with a medium complexion and got beautiful results. If you are looking for a high quality vitamin c product, splurge on this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sasha77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend