Sebastian Originals Shaper Plus Reviews

Back to Sebastian Originals Shaper Plus»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my FAVORITES!!!

    I really love this hairspray. It works so well. It holds up in humid weather and never feels sticky or weighs down your hair. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. It is so worth the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LauriB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Love it, feels natural — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jassmg2024 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hairspray

    This is the only hairspray that actually holds well while being flexible. The spray is so fine, you don't end up with big drops or splashes. The spray nozzle stays pretty clean so you always get a very fine, even, continuous mist. Totally worth the price due to its superior performance. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sebastian shaper plus

    I love sebastian shaper plus I have been using this for years. It is not to sticky. I would not buy any other hairspray. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    522441 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    shaper

    Overall, a good product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shawn123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Hair Spray

    I really like Sebastian products, though they are a little pricey. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    one of my favorites!

    I have baby fine hair, and I find that Shaper is one of the few sprays that doesn't weigh it down. The hold is pretty long lasting - not usually morning til night - but gets me through a work day looking pretty good! The spray nozzle clogs often though; I have to run it under hot water to clear it, but that may be the nature of sprays in general. It is not a cheap spray, but I think it is a good value since it does what I need it to do, and does it well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Chinya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Hold

    Sebastian makes great products and this is no exception. Great style and hold from this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sunshinegal | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hairspray ever!

    Seriously love this. My mom always used this and I tried it and was pleasantly surprised. Nice smell. Not too sticky or stiff. Just the right amount of hold. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sdgirl | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally found one that works

    This spray is GREAT.I use it in the morning and it stays all day and even night.This is a great value it didn't dry myhair out as others has.It doesnt build up on the hair.Love it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    buff5698 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend