Sebastian Originals Shaper Plus Reviews

Back to Sebastian Originals Shaper Plus»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Hairspray

    I have used it for years and will continue using it. With it being the best for hold and not weighing down my fine hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Nicolle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This hairspray kicks it!!

    It doesn't leave hair feeling sticky or weighed down. It still gives hair a lift after hours and hours. love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ferzeegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands- Down Best Hairspray

    This is the most consistent, perfect-every-time hairspray I have ever come across. Every time I tried something new out of curiosity, I always came back to Shaper. For loose long layers, short sassy styles, styling, finishing, body-boosting, up-dos, you name it. I've never had a problem even in humid weather. The one drawback- the scent. It definitely smells like your mother's hairspray- but t...read morehe benefits far outweigh the smell (which actually dissipates within minutes). — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ohhh_aly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    AWESOME

    GREAT HAIRSPRAY — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MERIQUEZ | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE IT

    I got a sample in the mail and tried it, had my mother and sister try it and we all went out and got it. It feels great on and holds forever — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Missha05 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this product

    I very much like the effectivness of this hair spray, and it certainly is my favorite. I would appreciate improvement of the scent. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Didn't work for me

    Far too stiff for me - I prefer the original Shaper hair spray. I have long, layered, thick, coarse hair that is VERY heavy - this hairspray seemed to weigh it down more. It does get points for brushing out easily though. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its magic!

    I don't know how they do it, but this hairspray provides great hold w/out being stiff or sticky. When I use it my hair is moveable, but will stay the shape I've styled it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Elisemarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shapier hairspray

    My stylist recommended this product and i thought oh yea just another product that wouldn't do what is promised. Boy was I wrong. This is the only hair spray that we use. My kids play sports and sweat alot and this is the only hairspray that when they are done, they can brush their hair out without a fight. When you wash your hair this does not leave that annoying white residue that some hairsprays leave. In our house this product is a must have — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mom2thunder | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Powerful

    I have used this item for years. It is the best product to hold any style. Doesn't gum up on your hair and usually brushes out. It is the greatest spray on the market and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg. Expecially if you have UTLA near you, they always have coupons to help with the cost. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Whitney | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend