Sebastian Originals Shaper Plus Reviews

Back to Sebastian Originals Shaper Plus»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best hairspray I've ever used.

    I only use hairspray after I curl my hair, and I really like this one. My hair holds body, and it doesn't make my hair crunchy or sticky. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MalibuBarbiex3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds My Fine Hair

    Sebastian really does hold my fine hair. I live where it gets very damp in the evening, and my hair lasted through a out door concert. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    madden29 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    2nd Fav!

    This is my second fav! (1st is Kenra Vol Spray 25). This is reasonably priced and holds all day. It doesn't comb out quite as well as the other. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    INDYSBB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This is one of my favorite hairsprays

    Good stuff and not a bad price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PNIEDERT | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Doesn't last that long

    Claims bigger than delivery. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shaper Plus

    I agree with the person that said you are surrounded by a cloud when used but the benefits far outweigh that. The smell is great and my hair is not left sticky like with other products. It gives me great hold without the sticky feeling. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nehuskers45 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Light Hold

    I like the fact that your hair goes back to its origninal style after you are in the wind without being sticky or stiff. It also helps in humid weather. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Eveline | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This stuff is great

    I have been using this for quite a while. It really works well. The scent is also very clean and refreshing. I love the hold and it does not leave the hair sticky at all. madeuuwant — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Beverly24 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    anti-humidity

    I now live in NC, where the summers get aggressively hot and humid (to say the least). I've used Shaper Plus since I moved here and it does a great job. Wish I'd used it in all those rainy winters in England...:) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    freelancerNC | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok

    this is a good product if you don't want some hold, but yet flexible feel to it. It isn't a great stay put hairspray, but is good for those who just want regular hold and flexible feel like I said. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fitgrl14 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend