Sally Hansen Lip Grip + Plumper Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Lip Grip + Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 5

    NOT sallys best. No great Lip Plumper

    I like Sally's. I to tried this Lip plumper. It was natural and had a nice colour but thats all the good i can say about it. Definetly didn't plump anything and the gloss was kind of flimsy feeling if you will. Didn't stay on long at all. Not a great gloss overall. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lip Grip + plumper

    i love this product, it is not so much the physical change you see as the visual appearance,outline outside the lip, apply on the lips apply your liner on top and the visual effect is phenomenal, it also makes your lipstick last longer but HELP ME, i usually buy several at a time but for the last few months i have not been able to find, i want this product back!!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    asiagirl72 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    sexcrican65

    It doesn't plump at all. Good only as a lip gloss! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    nyboriqua65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Well, sorta

    I didn't notice any plumping effect, but due to the neutral matte color, it does allow you to disguise your natural lip line, which in turn you can draw your lip lier on slightly above your natural lip line. This helps the apperance of the lips seem bigger, but definitely no plumping effect. As far as the "grip" claim, nothing significant there either. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    hotrodmama0201 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    it tingles

    that is all that it does.... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    elmhurstmom2009 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    I liked it but...

    it was WAY too sticky. I do like the tingle factor though and in spite of it's stickiness I would buy it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SexyMthrPucker | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    like it okay

    I like all the colors that are available & it goes on really well too. I am dissatisfied with how sticky it is & if my hair blows in my face it gets all in my hair! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    blakesma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    undefined

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! IT PLUMPS THOSE LIPS UP,WITH A GREAT GLOSSY LOOK, ONLY DISLIKE, IS THAT IT IS REALLY SICKY — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DESIRE88 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    undefined

    I liked this as a lip gloss, but I did not feel that it worked well as a lip plumper. I didn't notice a change at all in the plumpness of my lips. I felt the tingly feeling as though it was working, but did not see results. I will not buy this product again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tracijharris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend