Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Reviews

Back to Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Burns!

    I couldn't tell you if this works or not. I got a sample from Sephora to use around my lips to reduce puckering. The couple times I used it, it burned so bad I had to wash it off. It may have something in it that I am allergic too. I'll stick with the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beautygurulv | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Thinking about buying

    I came across this sample and have been using it the past few days. I love how it feels and im thinking about buying to see how well it works — 3 years, 6 months ago
    OSUgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!!!!

    I purchased this product on QVC three weeks ago and have been using it in the morning and at night. I can tell that it is working as evidenced by the lines between my eyes are almost completely gone. The fine lines around my eyes and deeper lines on my forehead are much less noticeable. This product is somewhat pricey but I will continue to use it due to the fact that I am actually seeing inprovement in my skin, — 5 years, 5 months ago
    angyrogers | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    not worth it...

    I bought this item first time on ebay for one third of its store price. I would say its a good moisturizer for oily skin thats all. I dont have much wrinkle but what ever I have it didn't make any difference to them. I used one 1 oz. bottle and one 2 oz bottle ( all bought from ebay) . A 1 oz. bottle runs for about 1 month. No noticeable difference. Unless spending $120 is not a big deal for you...read more for a very average moisturizer dont waste your money. there are grocery store products with one tenth of a price will do the same thing. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WORTH EVERY PENNY

    Have been using this product for almost two years. It is wonderful. I am 54 years old and do not have any eleven lines, no wrinkled forehead. My nasal lapial folds are almost non-existent - it really works. I have used several more of his products and all produce results. Try PTR you will be happy you did. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    san7ma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Disappointed!!!!

    I wanted this product to work, after all, you get what you pay for, right? But it did not work for me. I didn't see any difference at all. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    a bit pricey

    I really like the oriduc but it seems that you have to wait to dry up before applying other products. I wonder with continous use if will help prevent further line wrinkles? — 5 years, 6 months ago
    miranma2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Stuff!

    I bought PTR's trial size kit. I was only using the unwrinkle around my eye area because that's where I needed it most. My boyfriend accused me of having Botox behind his back...that's the difference this stuff made in TWO weeks! I LOVE Peter Thomas Roth and will purchase the full size bottle of this stuff along with the Ceramide lotion and I'm thinking of trying the body resurfacing product as well. Yay! I have a fresh face! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    PuggyPug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Postponed injections with this

    I was at my wits end with the frown lines I had. I have been faithfully using Frownies and sunscreen for years and had kept them away, but swiftly approaching 40 they crept in. I wanted to get Botox, but my hubby wasn't real keen on the idea. I was given a sample of this, and loved it enough to buy it because IT WORKED. It really is that simple, within 3 days of morning and night use the lines faded significantly. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tebbe93 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend