Murad Gentle Acne Treatment Gel Reviews

Back to Murad Gentle Acne Treatment Gel»
Sort by:
  • 1

    irritating

    Unfortunately Murad products do not work for my skin. After using this my skin was red, itchy and I just wanted to rip it off! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Gin6ash18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for acne prone gals

    I really like this product. I tried a sample from sephora and found that it left my skin feeling very nice so I went back to buy it. Although its pricey, it does deliver the results. It keeps my breakouts at bay and doesn't dry out my skin. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Big disappointment!

    I purchased the skin care kit which included this item. I was told it would take several weeks to see results. There were no positive results ~ in fact , the acne just got worse! A big disappointment, as well as time wasted waiting to see good results which never came. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Svenskaflicka | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not great...

    I got a free sample of this, and it worked amazingly, at first. My skin, and my acne, built up a tolerance to it in a couple of days. My acne dissapeared at first, but it came back in a few days. I would not reccomend this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PizzaOut | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I dn't like Murad Line

    Murad didn't work for me...any acne treatment is supposed to make you break out more until your skin gets rid of what it needs to. But 6 months down the road & i'm still breaking out like crazy :( — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    undefined

    I love this stuff! I have occasional breakouts and this keeps them down, as well as doing a great job clearing my blackheads. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so much

    This stuff did not really work at all it left a filmy residue on my face that made it look shiny. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works for me

    I used the this product with the cleansing wash and spot treatment. and it worked so well. After i stopped using birth control i broke out very badly all over my forehead. I never had Acne as a teenager or as a young adult, other than a few pimples now and then. I bought and started using the murad system and it cleared my skin with in a week and it did not dry out my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    desaroobot | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I liked it!

    This product worked pretty good for me. The only drawback is the price tag. I think this would work best for adult breakouts rather than the teenage variety. I have combination skin that can lean more toward dry, but I still have breakouts. Most products for acne always dry my skin out, however this one didn't. If it were a little less expensive, or maybe the tube was a little larger, I would use this stuff all the time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Krissyt1214 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend