Peter Thomas Roth Power K Eye Rescue Reviews

Back to Peter Thomas Roth Power K Eye Rescue»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Works for dark circles

    I've read a lot of mixed reviews on this product, but received a free sample and thought I would give it a shot. First the pros: It does help with dark circles and puffy eyes. It's the first thing I noticed about the product. The con: it's not very moisturizing and I did not see a difference in my fine lines, but in all fairness no eye cream has. I would have rated the product higher if it did...read moren't cost so much! Spending $100 for .5 oz of cream (about a 2-3 month supply) is just too much. If it was cheaper, I would purchase again just for the dark circles and puff reduction, I can always use my face cream for extra moisture. ;) — 1 month ago
    jennsidd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not worth the money

    I bought a full size bottle ouch. ive struggled with hereditary dark circles for years. unfortunetly still stuggling. i rate a 4 cause it kinda helps but not a real big difference — 3 years, 6 months ago
    trinalynn78 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cannot live without this stuff!

    I love this eye gel! I really saw a difference in my bags, though I still have some dark circles but I guess it really can't do anything about the veins under my eyes. There was massive improvement around my eye area though. It is a bit strong so if you're really sensitive ease into using it, maybe a couple times a week then everyday. If you're not too sensitive, I recommend using it twice a d...read moreay at first then after a month or once you start seeing a difference then ease into once a day. That's what I do b/c it's pretty expensive and I can't afford to buy a bottle every few months. I try to make it last. Also, use it more a couple of days before a big event. I can really tell the difference in all the pictures I take. When I smile, there are hardly any bags and I love how I look. I wouldn't ever go to another eye gel, this stuff is the best. The only reason I'm giving it a 9 is because daaaaang, it's pricey!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MsKayza | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Rescue My Eyes

    A saleswoman in a beauty store recommended this product to me and I have to ask myself, why? Sometimes eye creams create a slightly tingly sensation under and around the eye. This gel just burned, every time I applied it (And my skin was not dry). I kept using it to see, maybe I had to get used to it, but no, plus there was absolutely NO difference in the appearance of my eyes from using this p...read moreroduct. And I gave it at least three weeks. Not too mention it is not cheap. I never finished the jar and was going to bring it back for some kind of refund, but I never got around to it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    joannacastle | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant results!

    First product I have ever used that gave me instant results! Wipes the lines away!1 — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ckovalsk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for eliminating post eye-surgery bruising!!

    I had cosmetic surgery 9 days ago and had 2 black eyes and a green cheekbone (ugh) I applied this cream 2 x per day each day (and still am) and my brusing is almost completely gone. Even my plastic surgeon couldn't believe it was so slight so soon. Grantedm this could be a personal thing with the way my body works, but the claims the cream made for post surgery treatment are working for me. I agre...read moree with the other reviewer that it is not at all an emmollient eye cream - I am using another eye cream on the lids and putting this on the circles/bruises. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    spooky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the bang for the buck

    Though I did see a difference using this treatment I think there are better products out there for less money. K eye rescue did help the dark circles but I found the teratment to be a did drying and only used it 2-3 times a week. But if you tend to be oily in the eye area it could be worth a try — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beckles | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend