Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads Reviews

Back to Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing product...

    I'm 43 years old, have had absolutely no plastic surgery (and would like to keep it that way) and am now noticing that my facial skin is not as firm as it once was...essentially has lost much of its' elasticity. I would do quite a bit of research on what products worked best on wrinkles, skin clarity, texture, un-even skin tone, etc. I don't have too many wrinkles, if any, so my research and pur...read morechases for the problems I've had have worked over the years. I've been dilligent since I was 29 at staying on top of my skincare problems and have created my own skincare regime. I change my skincare regimen every six weeks or so because I find for my own skin, it will become accustomed to products and the results will not be as pronounced as it first was, as a matter of fact, my skin becomes acclimated to it somewhat. I have tried so many anti-aging products that I feel as if there are some that I can use daily, and not have to quit using for awhile for increased benefits. Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Pads are one of these amazing products. The ingredients, which include beta, alpha, glycolic acids, allow for continual skin renewal, and other ingredients that allow for firming (which was my number 1 issue), wrinkle reduction, skin clarity, spot reduction if not complete elimination ("pregnancy mask") and an unbeievable glow. My skin is so soft and velvety, my pores are invisible and I'm frankly so surprised by the effect, that this is the ONE product I will never do without. I intend upon purchasing more products from this line! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kristyna43 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 27 people said helpful

  • 8

    Powerful

    I'm very impressed by this product. I've come to expect no results, but this is something that truly seems to make a difference. I have fairly sensitive skin and although I feel it tingle a little bit, it certainly isn't uncomfortable or irritating. I notice an immediate smoothness after use and if I use it regularly I believe my skin does look brighter. It just would be nice if it was a bit less pricey. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissMuffet | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love the fact that these pads contain adequate moisture and can withstand usuage without falling apart. Product does not sting the skin like some other products tend to do. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great skincare booster

    It's hard for me to absolutely pinpoint the effects of this product as I also use a retinol serum on alternating nights, but I still really like it, enough that I'm planning on repurchasing when I run out. It has an amazing cocktail of ingredients and does not cause me any negative reactions aside from occasional mild flakes the day or two after (I did have to start out slowly to build up a toler...read moreance). The directions say to work up to daily use, leaving the product on for up to three minutes before rinsing off. However, I've gotten much better results using the pads 1-3 times a week and leaving the product on for about 15 minutes (I've left it on much longer, up to half an hour, with no problems). My skin feels smooth and fresh afterward. It definitely helps breakouts heal faster and helps fade leftover marks. I also think it has helped with the fine lines I have under my eyes from smiling, whether on its own or simply by exfoliating and enhancing the penetration of my retinol, who cares? It works! Also, I didn't start out using them this way, but following other posters' suggestions, I now cut the pads in half and find it's still plenty to cover my entire face and neck. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Gryphon | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent!

    I love the unwrinkle pads and also the serum. I have a noticable reduction in crows feet and even that pesky frown line. I highly recommend this and all of PTRs products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BottleBlonde | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    works for me

    This works nicely without overdrying my skin. To make them last longer, cut in half. Half a pad is more than enough for your face. — 7 years ago
    violetlover | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not just for wrinkles

    First I'd like to say I didn't purchase this for wrinkles because I'm still in my early twenties and don't have any. What I had in mind was to use this to peel some hyperpigmented spots I occasionally get from left over monthly breakouts. This particular product appealed to me because of the glycolic acid delivered by individual pads. Although the glycolic acid it contains isn't as strong as t...read morehe ones you'd get from a professional peel, it's good enough for maintaining your results. I only use them on the troublesome dark spots left over by acne and within a week of using it, the dark spots peel and fade away completely. It can be irritating at first, especially if it's your first time using AHA's so it's best to acclimatize your skin slowly and leave it on for only a couple minutes. Eventually your skin gets used to it and you can leave it on longer. This product helps maintain a clear complexion for me and I have even used it on the occasional pimple I'd get. It helps dry it up and heal it. Will repurchase again. I just wish it was a bit cheaper because it can get expensive, especially when regularly used. — 7 years ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    this product works good — 7 years ago
    lindahildebrand | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best on the market

    I have tried other brands and they don't touch these. They work very well. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads

    These pads are the best, they are so convenient and really make my skin glow. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Btyquen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"