Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads Reviews

Back to Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome.

    I am in love with this product! It really works and I am 47 with fine lines. Love it! — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Holy Grail!!!

    Omg, this product is my holy grail. My skin has never looked more flawless. I use these daily and have seen a huge improvement in my skins texture and appearance. If I could only have 1 skin product this would be it, hands down — 2 years, 3 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stings but worth it!

    Ok these do sting a little but youl get use to it. It really does wipe away your wrinkles and makes your skin look fresh. Love this product — 2 years, 3 months ago
    megancardullo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads

    I like these pads. Overall, I have seen a 40% improvement in my skin. These pads are refreshing, easy to use, and effective. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bksc | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not 100% sure

    I bought this product from Amazon and was hoping it would help with my uneven toned skin and help minimize pores. While I think it did make my skin more even it made my face itch a little bit, so I think my skin doesn't like this one too much. It did firm my skin and exfoliate well but I am not sure if I will buy it again, I still have some left so we will see. It is good to know that it's fragrance-free and alcohol-free and contains green tea extracts which is I think good for any skin type. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Natalia379 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the Splurge!

    These Un~Wrinkle peel pads are a quick effictive addition to any anti~aging / Mature skin beauty routine! These little powerhouses help to gently remove access skin, unclog pores, to minimize the fine lines and smooth out wrinkles! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    davia_gorman | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Peel!

    I am 42 but most people don't believe I'm over 30! I use mostly Philosophy skin care but discovered these last year and they really work wonders. My pores are just about invisible, my small fine lines are gone and it feels great when you do a treatment! There are so many expensive peel pads on the market, this runs with the best of them!! Use depending on your skin type, I have dry skin, so I use it twice a week, oily skin can use daily, read the packaging to see what's right for you :) — 4 years, 2 months ago
    stacyg318 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product...Better Price

    I got my pads on ebay for twenty-eight dollars including shipping. I tried to post the link but I guess I'm not allowed to. Anyway, just copy and paste this into the ebay search bar: Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads (60 Pads) Good Luck! I hope this helps =) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    serenek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love These Pads!

    These pads do an awesome job on smoothing out my skin, making it more even toned and shrinking my pores. They also do not dry my skin out because they contain vitamins and chamomile. i use these at night and my skin looks glowing. The $45 per jar is so worth it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Diminishes scars

    My son has acne and darker skin. So, he's got discoloration all over and the pad helped him lighten them. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"