Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads Reviews

Back to Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads

    I like these pads. Overall, I have seen a 40% improvement in my skin. These pads are refreshing, easy to use, and effective. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    bksc | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not 100% sure

    I bought this product from Amazon and was hoping it would help with my uneven toned skin and help minimize pores. While I think it did make my skin more even it made my face itch a little bit, so I think my skin doesn't like this one too much. It did firm my skin and exfoliate well but I am not sure if I will buy it again, I still have some left so we will see. It is good to know that it's fragrance-free and alcohol-free and contains green tea extracts which is I think good for any skin type. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Natalia379 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the Splurge!

    These Un~Wrinkle peel pads are a quick effictive addition to any anti~aging / Mature skin beauty routine! These little powerhouses help to gently remove access skin, unclog pores, to minimize the fine lines and smooth out wrinkles! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Peel!

    I am 42 but most people don't believe I'm over 30! I use mostly Philosophy skin care but discovered these last year and they really work wonders. My pores are just about invisible, my small fine lines are gone and it feels great when you do a treatment! There are so many expensive peel pads on the market, this runs with the best of them!! Use depending on your skin type, I have dry skin, so I use it twice a week, oily skin can use daily, read the packaging to see what's right for you :) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    stacyg318 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product...Better Price

    I got my pads on ebay for twenty-eight dollars including shipping. I tried to post the link but I guess I'm not allowed to. Anyway, just copy and paste this into the ebay search bar: Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads (60 Pads) Good Luck! I hope this helps =) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    serenek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love These Pads!

    These pads do an awesome job on smoothing out my skin, making it more even toned and shrinking my pores. They also do not dry my skin out because they contain vitamins and chamomile. i use these at night and my skin looks glowing. The $45 per jar is so worth it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Diminishes scars

    My son has acne and darker skin. So, he's got discoloration all over and the pad helped him lighten them. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product...

    I'm 43 years old, have had absolutely no plastic surgery (and would like to keep it that way) and am now noticing that my facial skin is not as firm as it once was...essentially has lost much of its' elasticity. I would do quite a bit of research on what products worked best on wrinkles, skin clarity, texture, un-even skin tone, etc. I don't have too many wrinkles, if any, so my research and pur...read morechases for the problems I've had have worked over the years. I've been dilligent since I was 29 at staying on top of my skincare problems and have created my own skincare regime. I change my skincare regimen every six weeks or so because I find for my own skin, it will become accustomed to products and the results will not be as pronounced as it first was, as a matter of fact, my skin becomes acclimated to it somewhat. I have tried so many anti-aging products that I feel as if there are some that I can use daily, and not have to quit using for awhile for increased benefits. Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Pads are one of these amazing products. The ingredients, which include beta, alpha, glycolic acids, allow for continual skin renewal, and other ingredients that allow for firming (which was my number 1 issue), wrinkle reduction, skin clarity, spot reduction if not complete elimination ("pregnancy mask") and an unbeievable glow. My skin is so soft and velvety, my pores are invisible and I'm frankly so surprised by the effect, that this is the ONE product I will never do without. I intend upon purchasing more products from this line! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Kristyna43 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  25 of 26 people said helpful

  • 8

    Powerful

    I'm very impressed by this product. I've come to expect no results, but this is something that truly seems to make a difference. I have fairly sensitive skin and although I feel it tingle a little bit, it certainly isn't uncomfortable or irritating. I notice an immediate smoothness after use and if I use it regularly I believe my skin does look brighter. It just would be nice if it was a bit less pricey. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MissMuffet | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I love the fact that these pads contain adequate moisture and can withstand usuage without falling apart. Product does not sting the skin like some other products tend to do. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend