Murad Essential-C Night Moisture Reviews

Back to Murad Essential-C Night Moisture»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not difference

    I am disappointed about this cream, It makes feel my skin softer but nothing spectacular, I though that maybe cause the price and brand will help me to have a better skin but it was a waste of money. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great night cream!

    i used this cream a couple of years ago when i bought it in kit for my husband. he was too lazy to use it so i used it and it was great! the whole murad c line is excellent in my opinion. it smoothed out my face without irritation, and made me look younger, too. i'd recommend this to anyone who needs a good night cream! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Will be trying this one

    I have heard some good things about Murad skincare, as I read more about it I have decided to try this out and see for myself what I really think. No two skins are the same so everyone that uses this product will have something good/bad to say, me I will just try it fr my skin, hopefully it is as good as I have built it up to be. I am lucky i have good skin at the age of 50 and yes the answer is t...read moreo hydrate hydrate hydrate your skin at night. Dont ever let your skin get dry for some hydration, if you d the wrinkles will soon show.... — 2 years, 5 months ago
    skyesthelimit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good moisturizer

    This moisturizer is great if you have really dry skin. It goes on smooth but really penetrates my skin. As for evening out my skin tone, I haven't really seen my result. I think it is a little steep at $60 but I would recommend it if you have really dry skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JanCarl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    only good if you apply it over and over

    I use this at night, putting it over and over my face to always keep in moisture. I live in a VERY dry place and I apply this in the middle of the night after I've had clinique's repairwear on. Usually I don't need it as much during the day, but with it being so dry here. I've had occasions in which I've applied this more than once. I don't think I'll purchase this again if I live in this kind of ...read moreweather. My skin was flaking and had dry patches after the first few weeks of using this with the day moisturizer of the same line. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Jacki1982 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    murad essentialo c night noisture

    Finally a night cream that will give a 66 year old lady some results to help diminish her wrinkles. Alot of creams offer deminishing of fine lines which is nice if that's all you have, however at the age of 66 it's not just about fine lines, but wrinkles. I have found Murad essential c night moisture to help the wrinkles. Yipee! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ciaobaby | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Murad does it again

    I love this product. It is a bit pricey but not as much as some and if you can afford it or get it as a gift, which I prefer, I think most will like it. — 6 years ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love the way this keeps my dry skin soft overnight. It works wonders. I see a difference! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lseiple27 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works

    After 3 weeks of using this moisturizer, my skin texture and firmness have really noticeably improved. It feels great when it goes on. It also doesn't cause breakouts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gladstone7272 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend