Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I like these

    I like these, very portable and effective. I keep them in my purse for when I need to clean my face while on the run and in this polluted world that is often. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kdkdkd | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!!

    I like the ease and convenience of these towelettes.They're great at getting mascara off and never irritate my skin.The only thing I use to get my makeup off with — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Cloths

    These are great because they're textured so all of your makeup comes off easily. But they're also soft so they don't hurt your face. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    These are the removers that I swear by

    There's nothing better than cleaning your face without the hassle of cleaning your face. I've tried many towelettes and none seemed to give me the sqeaky clean feeling that Pond's do. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutly amazing

    i use these everyday at least once. they take off all my makeup, including my black liquid eyeliner and mascara. my skin is super sensitive and i have no problems with these. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dmik3 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders!

    I really feel like its cleaning my face and not just rubbing around the makeup on my face like other products like these tend to do. It lathers up into soap and is refreshing as you wipe the excess makeup off your face. I recommend this product. It's great to use on trips, or camping when you cant get to a sink to wash your face — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bchgrla28 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best make up remover out there

    have used it for years,really takes all make up off and moisturazes at the same time. It has never irritaed my skin, which is sensitive. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Finnika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    these are great.

    when you don't have the time or energy for a full routine, these are great- clean without irritating. very lightly scented. they work. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cleosrq | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quick and not greasy

    This product removes makeup, cleanses and renews my skin. Leaves my face feeling soft without feeling greasy and for me, best of all, doesn\'t bother my contact lenses. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Wendybabe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Cleans!

    Love these wipes, they are so easy to use, no mess and the makeup comes right off. I've used other products and these are by far the BEST! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sunseeker70 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend