Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really Cleans!

    Love these wipes, they are so easy to use, no mess and the makeup comes right off. I've used other products and these are by far the BEST! — 8 years, 8 months ago
    sunseeker70 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I love to use these when I'm wearing a lot of make-up and want at least a layer gone. There's no icky-sticky feeling after you clean your face. You may have to use quite a few if you're wearing a lot of make-up. You may also need to wash with a conventional face wash as well. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great....like the old version better

    I've been using these for years and I really like them. Great for travel. They recently changed the type of cloth which I don't care for. I used to be able to tear a sheet to a size that I needed and now they are too strong to do that. Plus I don't feel that they are as gentle now. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    towner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can' t live without this product

    I have used these for years.Nothing else compares to me.( I have tried others)They are not only gentle on the eyes they remove my eyemakeup with ease. I also use them to touch up the under eye(mascara shadow) at the end of the day. They are also useful getting out any makeup that has made it to your clothing : ) — 8 years, 8 months ago
    MLouise | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I like how my skin feels soft and not dry when I get done useing this product. This product is great to use when I'm to tried to wash my face too. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    palegirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Make-up Remover

    This makes it so much easier to remove my make-up at the end of the day-it is an easy, one step process. I make them last longer by cutting them in half, since I don't wear a lot of make-up all the time. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    Mally05 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love 'em!

    This is my go-to make-up remover at the end of the day. It removes make-up and oils and best of all it gets all my eyeliner and mascara too! — 8 years, 8 months ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not good for sensitive skin

    Made my face very dry and irritated the skin around my eyes so much that I was puffy, red, and scaly all day. Go for Almay eye makeup remover pads if you've got really sensitive skin on your face. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    filmstheweather | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly Recommeded!

    Love these towelettes; I use them nightly. They make removing make-up a breeze and don't dry out my skin. Wouldn't want to go without them. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    AcmeGirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for gals on the go

    I keep these in my car. Wonderful for cleansing on the go. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    veronicaurbano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"