Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great....like the old version better

    I've been using these for years and I really like them. Great for travel. They recently changed the type of cloth which I don't care for. I used to be able to tear a sheet to a size that I needed and now they are too strong to do that. Plus I don't feel that they are as gentle now. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    towner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can' t live without this product

    I have used these for years.Nothing else compares to me.( I have tried others)They are not only gentle on the eyes they remove my eyemakeup with ease. I also use them to touch up the under eye(mascara shadow) at the end of the day. They are also useful getting out any makeup that has made it to your clothing : ) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MLouise | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I like how my skin feels soft and not dry when I get done useing this product. This product is great to use when I'm to tried to wash my face too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    palegirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Make-up Remover

    This makes it so much easier to remove my make-up at the end of the day-it is an easy, one step process. I make them last longer by cutting them in half, since I don't wear a lot of make-up all the time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mally05 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love 'em!

    This is my go-to make-up remover at the end of the day. It removes make-up and oils and best of all it gets all my eyeliner and mascara too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not good for sensitive skin

    Made my face very dry and irritated the skin around my eyes so much that I was puffy, red, and scaly all day. Go for Almay eye makeup remover pads if you've got really sensitive skin on your face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    filmstheweather | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Highly Recommeded!

    Love these towelettes; I use them nightly. They make removing make-up a breeze and don't dry out my skin. Wouldn't want to go without them. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AcmeGirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for gals on the go

    I keep these in my car. Wonderful for cleansing on the go. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    veronicaurbano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clean but in a bad way

    good at removing makeup but leaves my skin dry. got to use a moisturizer afterwards. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must-have for travelers!!!

    These are absolutely amazing! They remove your make-up (face and eye!) and then you just toss them out! Great for cleaning up in the car, a gas station bathroom, or when you're just in a hurry to clean your face off! These are great. I definitely recommend them to everyone! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    clouiseo04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend